packages/gnome-applets.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 3.38.0; all applets have been merged into single module master auto/th/gnome-applets-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 20:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0; all applets have been merged into single module

5 months ago- updated to 3.36.4 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 20:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4

12 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

13 months ago- up to 3.34.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.34.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- up to 3.34.0

2 years ago- up to 3.28.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.28.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:46:30 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
- up to 3.28.0

3 years ago- 3.26.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.26.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
- 3.26.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-applets-3.24.1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- pl for new packages
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- pl for new packages

3 years ago- updated gnome-panel and polkit versions
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- updated gnome-panel and polkit versions

3 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 17:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

3 years ago- package gnome-panel/applets dir here auto/th/gnome-applets-3.24.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- package gnome-panel/applets dir here

3 years ago- updated files, added new applets
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- updated files, added new applets

3 years ago- up to 3.24.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.24.0

3 years ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.22.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- more specific URL auto/th/gnome-applets-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
- more specific URL

3 years ago- updated to 3.22.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.0
- new applets: command, timer

3 years ago- rel 4; fix build auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- rel 4; fix build

3 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- pass pythondir; release 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- pass pythondir; release 2

4 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2
- switched to libcpupower library from kernel-tools-cpupowerutils

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.1
- removed outdated m4_fix patch
- new applets: brightness and inhibit (moved from gnome-power-manager project), and search (moved from tracker project)

5 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/gnome-applets-3.16.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1
- removed obsolete format-security patch
- mixer is gone, modemlights restored, netspeed and windowpicker new

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-3.5.92-2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-3.5.92-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 years ago- fix -Wformat-security errors
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- fix -Wformat-security errors

8 years ago- use devel 3.5 for gnome 3.6, nothing new here but libgwether port auto/th/gnome-applets-3.5.92-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- use devel 3.5 for gnome 3.6, nothing new here but libgwether port

8 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.240

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-3_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 15:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.239

8 years ago- BRs updated auto/th/gnome-applets-3_2_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-3_2_1-1
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- BRs updated

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.238

8 years ago- up to 3.2.1
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.237

8 years ago- finished update to 3.2.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
- finished update to 3.2.0
- release 1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.236

8 years ago- fetch 3.2.0 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 19:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- fetch 3.2.0 sources

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.235

8 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- use __rm macro
- enhanced pl descriptions

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.234

8 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/gnome-applets-2_32_1_1-2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_32_1_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:47 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.233

8 years ago- Up to 2.32.1.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_32_1_1-1
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- Up to 2.32.1.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.232

8 years ago- bump BR: gnome-panel-devel >= 2.32.0 (required libpanelapplet-3.0) auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_32_0-1
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- bump BR: gnome-panel-devel >= 2.32.0 (required libpanelapplet-3.0)

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.231

8 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 12:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.230

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_30_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.229

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-crash.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_30_0-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0
- removed obsolete -crash.patch
- removed -keyboard subpackage

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.228

8 years ago- added -crash.patch (by Lukasz Michalski, lp#532911) auto/th/gnome-applets-2_28_0-5 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_28_0-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- added -crash.patch (by Lukasz Michalski, lp#532911)
- release 5

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.227

8 years ago- fixes crash in stickynotes applet (bg#594797 lp#532911)
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 17:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- fixes crash in stickynotes applet (bg#594797 lp#532911)

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-crash.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- enhanced descriptions from GNOME Documentation Library, added urls to user docs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 13:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- enhanced descriptions from GNOME Documentation Library, added urls to user docs

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.226

8 years ago- '<=' is bad, don't use
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 13:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- '<=' is bad, don't use

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.225

8 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, docbook-dtd43-xml auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_28_0-4
sparky [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 01:22:08 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, docbook-dtd43-xml

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.224

8 years ago- packaged missing files auto/th/gnome-applets-2_28_0-4
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- packaged missing files
- updated deps
- removed banner from gnome-applets-cpufreq (applet uses polkit-1 to gain root privileges)
- release 4

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.223

8 years ago- change R: to be more generic
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:33:55 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- change R: to be more generic

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.222

8 years ago- fixed files section auto/th/gnome-applets-2_28_0-3
wrobell [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 00:56:17 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
- fixed files section
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.221

8 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_28_0-2
wrobell [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 00:23:22 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.220

8 years ago- fixed files section
wrobell [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 00:22:37 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- fixed files section

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.219

8 years ago- ver. 2.28.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_28_0-1
wrobell [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 23:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- ver. 2.28.0

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.218

8 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-stickynotes-title-size.patch -> 1.2
    gnome-applets-use-liboobs.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 07:22:33 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.217

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.216

8 years ago- removed modemlights applet and added appropriate Obsoletes
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 11:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- removed modemlights applet and added appropriate Obsoletes
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.215

8 years ago- not applicable, applet no longer builds and is not supported
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- not applicable, applet no longer builds and is not supported

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-modemlights.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- 2.26.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_26_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- 2.26.0

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.214

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.3.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_3_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_24_3_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.213

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.212

8 years ago- BR: python-gnome-desktop-devel
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 13:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- BR: python-gnome-desktop-devel

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.211

8 years ago- readded -m4_fix.patch auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 13:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- readded -m4_fix.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.210

8 years ago- readded; paths defined via AC_DEFINE_DIR are broken, for example:
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 13:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- readded; paths defined via AC_DEFINE_DIR are broken, for example:
  LIBDIR = $/usr/lib, GTK_BUILDERDIR = $/usr/share/gnome-applets/builder
  package is totally broken without this patch!

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-m4_fix.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.209

8 years ago- added -modemlights.patch auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_0_1-2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_24_0_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- added -modemlights.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.208

8 years ago- kill unused check
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- kill unused check

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-modemlights.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 21:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-m4_fix.patch -> 1.2
    gnome-applets-stb.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-applets-2_24_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 21:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.207

8 years ago- updated to version 2.24.0.
cieciwa [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- updated to version 2.24.0.

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.206

8 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:49:36 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.205

8 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 21:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.204

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_1-2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_22_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.203

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_22_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 11:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.202

8 years ago- 2.22.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 11:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- 2.22.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.201

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 11:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.200

8 years ago- trashapplet changed glade name auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_0-2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_22_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:11:18 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- trashapplet changed glade name

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.199

8 years ago- no longer used
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:35:42 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- no longer used

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-gweather.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 15:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- 2.22.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.198

8 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_20_1-2
hawk [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 20:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.197

8 years ago- user proper location of Locations.xml
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 16:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- user proper location of Locations.xml

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-gweather.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- build against recent system-tools-backends
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 11:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- build against recent system-tools-backends

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-stb.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.20.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_20_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-applets-2_20_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 21:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1
- use --with-omf

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.196

8 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_20_0-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 23:22:29 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.195

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-desktop.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- updated to 2.20.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-applets-2_20_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.194

8 years ago- fixed locales packaging
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 07:58:01 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- fixed locales packaging

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.193

8 years ago- locale packaging needs fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- locale packaging needs fix

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.192

8 years ago- outdated
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 12:08:32 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-modemlights-conditional.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- now modemlights applet uses liboobs (use-liboobs.patch) auto/th/gnome-applets-2_18_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 12:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- now modemlights applet uses liboobs (use-liboobs.patch)
- removed modemlights bcond and modemlights-conditional.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.191

8 years ago- port modemlights plugin to liboobs
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 11:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- port modemlights plugin to liboobs

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-use-liboobs.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-applets-2_18_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 22:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.190

8 years ago- updated for 2.18.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 22:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- updated for 2.18.0

Changed files:
    gnome-applets-desktop.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.189

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.188

8 years ago- missing BR: rpm-pythonprov
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 10:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- missing BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.187

8 years ago- up to 2.16.2 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_16_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Dec 2006 00:29:36 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- up to 2.16.2

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.186

8 years ago- added locale dirs; do not remove files with local settings
ankry [Mon, 9 Oct 2006 14:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- added locale dirs; do not remove files with local settings

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.185

8 years ago- package locales added in glibc-2.5
grzegol [Fri, 6 Oct 2006 18:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- package locales added in glibc-2.5

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.184

8 years ago- 2.16.1 auto/th/gnome-applets-2_16_1-1
grzegol [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 17:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- 2.16.1

Changed files:
    gnome-applets.spec -> 1.183

This page took 0.163041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.