packages/gnome-abrt.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 1.3.6 master auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.6

6 months ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 May 2020 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2

8 months ago- drop version from humanize, it was just a copy-pasto
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- drop version from humanize, it was just a copy-pasto

8 months ago- fix BRs, there is no such thing as python3-humanize 2.4.0, last version is 2.0.0 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- fix BRs, there is no such thing as python3-humanize 2.4.0, last version is 2.0.0
- rel 3

8 months ago- abrt-gui headers still required; release 2 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.3.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- abrt-gui headers still required; release 2

8 months ago- abrt-gui headers still required
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
- abrt-gui headers still required

8 months ago- requires humanize module now auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- requires humanize module now

8 months ago- new URLs, updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.3.1
- removed obsolete pylint patch

13 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:56:40 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:45 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.5 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 12:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1
- removed obsolete python patch

5 years ago- rel 3; fix python 3.5 build auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- rel 3; fix python 3.5 build

5 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 09:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.0

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/gnome-abrt-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.0

6 years ago- updated to 0.3.7 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.7

6 years ago- updated to 0.3.6 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 11:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.6

6 years ago- updated to 0.3.5 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.5

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoupdate URL
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
update URL

7 years agoR abrt-dbus for org.freedesktop.problems service auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
R abrt-dbus for org.freedesktop.problems service

7 years agoRequires python-pyinotify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Requires python-pyinotify

$ gnome-abrt
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/gnome-abrt", line 58, in <module>
    from gnome_abrt.directory_problems import DirectoryProblemSource
  File
"/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/gnome_abrt/directory_problems.py",
line 26, in <module>
ImportError: No module named pyinotify

7 years ago- updated to 0.3.3 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:31:22 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.3

7 years ago/usr/share/appdata is now provided by filesystem package. Release 2 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
/usr/share/appdata is now provided by filesystem package. Release 2

7 years ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.1

7 years ago- BR: python-pygobject3-devel auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- BR: python-pygobject3-devel

7 years ago- updated to 0.3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.12 auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.2.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.12

7 years ago- R: libreport-python
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- R: libreport-python

7 years ago- added pylint patch, but still fails (looks like false positive) auto/th/gnome-abrt-0.2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- added pylint patch, but still fails (looks like false positive)

7 years ago- update_icon_cache dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- update_icon_cache dependencies

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:48:43 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.082307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.