packages/glom.git
5 months ago- release 2 (boost 1.73) master auto/th/glom-1.32.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (boost 1.73)

14 months ago- updated to 1.32.0 auto/th/glom-1.32.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32.0
- added build (fix code typo),pc (adjust libxml++ API) patches

14 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/glom-1.30.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:08:55 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/glom-1.30.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/glom-1.30.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/glom-1.30.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:05:15 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/glom-1.30.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 06:59:01 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/glom-1.30.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:56:29 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/glom-1.30.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:40:43 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/glom-1.30.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:37 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.30.4 auto/th/glom-1.30.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.30.4

4 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/glom-1.30.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.30.3 auto/th/glom-1.30.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 07:45:45 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.30.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.30.2 auto/th/glom-1.30.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 19:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.30.2

4 years ago- adjusted for libxml++2; release 2 auto/th/glom-1.30.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- adjusted for libxml++2; release 2

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.1 auto/th/glom-1.30.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.30.1

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/glom-1.30.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.0; C++11 now auto/th/glom-1.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.30.0; C++11 now

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.5 auto/th/glom-1.28.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.28.5

5 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/glom-1.28.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/glom-1.28.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:57:10 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.3 auto/th/glom-1.28.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.28.3

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/glom-1.28.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/glom-1.28.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.28.0 auto/th/glom-1.28.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:46:52 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.28.0

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/glom-1.26.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- updated to 1.26.0 auto/th/glom-1.26.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.26.0

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/glom-1.24.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 1.24.3 auto/th/glom-1.24.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:13:54 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.3

7 years ago- updated to 1.24.2 auto/th/glom-1.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.2
- removed obsolete patches

8 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/glom-1_8_6-4
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/glom-1_8_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/glom-1_8_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:50:22 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- updated for 1.8.6 auto/th/glom-1_8_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- updated for 1.8.6

Changed files:
    glom-desktop.patch -> 1.2
    glom-postgres-utils.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.8.6
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:24:14 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- updated to 1.6.17 auto/th/glom-1_6_17-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:39:05 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.17

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- release 4 auto/th/glom-1_6_13-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/glom-1_6_13-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:41:57 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/glom-1_6_13-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- updated Source0 md5 auto/th/glom-1_6_13-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 14:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
- updated Source0 md5

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- updated to 1.6.13
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 14:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.13
- added -postgres-utils.patch
- removed -python25-64bit.patch

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- don't check for postgres utils at build time
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 14:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- don't check for postgres utils at build time

Changed files:
    glom-postgres-utils.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 14:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    glom-python25-64bit.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- 1.6.12 auto/th/glom-1_6_12-0_1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 15:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- 1.6.12

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- up to 1.6.2, TODO:python25-64bit.patch
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 01:20:57 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2, TODO:python25-64bit.patch

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/glom-1_2_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/glom-1_2_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 14:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- cast to lenfunc instead of inquiry
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 07:59:12 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- cast to lenfunc instead of inquiry

Changed files:
    glom-python25-64bit.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- added python25-64bit patch
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 22:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- added python25-64bit patch

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- fix 64-bits build with python2.5
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 22:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- fix 64-bits build with python2.5

Changed files:
    glom-python25-64bit.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 19:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    glom-buildfix.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/glom-1_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 19:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2
- removed buildfix patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- up md5 auto/th/glom-1_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 15:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- up md5

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 15:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1
- added buildfix patch

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- remove unnecessary static keyword
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 15:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- remove unnecessary static keyword

Changed files:
    glom-buildfix.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- 1.2.0
grzegol [Mon, 23 Oct 2006 16:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- 1.2.0

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- applied upstream
grzegol [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 19:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    glom-mime_update.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.5
grzegol [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 19:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.5
- removed outdated mime_update patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- make mime database updating configurable (patch), updated deps, rel.2 auto/th/glom-1_0_4-2
freetz [Fri, 18 Aug 2006 20:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- make mime database updating configurable (patch), updated deps, rel.2

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- make updating mime database configurable
freetz [Fri, 18 Aug 2006 20:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- make updating mime database configurable

Changed files:
    glom-mime_update.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- new AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/glom-1_0_4-1
freetz [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 21:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    glom.spec -> 1.1

8 years ago- Categories fix
freetz [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 20:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- Categories fix

Changed files:
    glom-desktop.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.151589 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.