]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gl2ps.git/log
packages/gl2ps.git
4 months ago- texlive BRs master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 04:36:56 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
- texlive BRs

4 months ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/gl2ps-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 13:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.2
- updated link patch

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/gl2ps-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

7 years ago- updated to 1.3.9 auto/th/gl2ps-1.3.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.9

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gl2ps-1.3.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gl2ps-1.3.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.8 auto/th/gl2ps-1.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.8

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.7 auto/th/gl2ps-1.3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.7
- updated link patch

10 years ago- release 2 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_6-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 00:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.6 auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6
- added link patch

Changed files:
    gl2ps-link.patch -> 1.1
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- rel. 4 as builders deny to do partial builds auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_5-4
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 29 May 2010 16:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- rel. 4 as builders deny to do partial builds

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- one more workaround auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_5-3
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 29 May 2010 15:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- one more workaround

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- work around another shitty build system that can't cope with lib64 auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_5-2
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 29 May 2010 15:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- work around another shitty build system that can't cope with lib64

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- switched build to cmake auto/th/gl2ps-1_3_5-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 29 May 2010 15:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- switched build to cmake

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- upgraded to 1.3.5
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 29 May 2010 15:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- upgraded to 1.3.5

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 1.3.2
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 13:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- pl desc, release 1 AC-STABLE auto/ac/gl2ps-1_2_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 10:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- pl desc, release 1

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, saving work
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 09:09:43 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- new, saving work

Changed files:
    gl2ps.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.198993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.