]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gitlab-runner.git/commitdiff
pass actual revision as gitlab-runner helper image is downloaded by the hash auto/th/gitlab-runner-11.1.0-0.4
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
gitlab-runner.spec

index ae8ece2d3dab9c080230b22ef495b6a612f8b1f8..49eb9f6a00651f8a0841c9d92810fe536bccbbeb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,11 @@
 # Conditional build:
 %bcond_with    prebuilt                # use prebuilt binary
 
+%define                helper_revision 081978aa
 Summary:       The official GitLab CI runner written in Go
 Name:          gitlab-runner
 Version:       11.1.0
-Release:       0.1
+Release:       0.4
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Development/Building
 Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/-/archive/v%{version}/gitlab-runner-v%{version}.tar.bz2
@@ -88,7 +89,7 @@ export PATH=$(pwd):$PATH
 
 CN=gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/common
 DT=$(date -u +%%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S%%:z)
-LDFLAGS="-X $CN.VERSION=%{version} -X $CN.REVISION=v%{version} -X $CN.BRANCH=v%{version} -X $CN.BUILT=$DT"
+LDFLAGS="-X $CN.VERSION=%{version} -X $CN.REVISION=%{helper_revision} -X $CN.BRANCH=v%{version} -X $CN.BUILT=$DT"
 %gobuild
 %else
 install -p %{SOURCE1} gitlab-runner
This page took 0.035726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.