up to 1.11.4 (2017-04-28)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 16 May 2017 10:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
9.x series fail to compile, so this is latest that suceeeds

gitlab-ci-multi-runner.spec

index 45d4aa4..eb36634 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 Summary:       The official GitLab CI runner written in Go
 Name:          gitlab-ci-multi-runner
-Version:       1.10.0
+Version:       1.11.4
 Release:       1
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Development/Building
 Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ci-multi-runner/repository/archive.tar.gz?ref=v%{version}&/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: fb2034a3c976d0abc2ae1579df3adf93
+# Source0-md5: 4ba87a0c61e1d0f5a40a3365a2d5676f
 Source3:       %{name}.init
 Source4:       %{name}.sysconfig
 Source5:       %{name}.service
This page took 0.092354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.