]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gitlab-runner.git/commitdiff
up to 11.1.0; go-bindata has been removed
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
- https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/merge_requests/831
- https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/issues/2953
- https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/issues/1504

gitlab-runner.spec

index 0d539f8231d8f309b9e782fb4a76aa1630fa3a51..ae8ece2d3dab9c080230b22ef495b6a612f8b1f8 100644 (file)
@@ -4,12 +4,12 @@
 
 Summary:       The official GitLab CI runner written in Go
 Name:          gitlab-runner
-Version:       11.0.0
-Release:       1
+Version:       11.1.0
+Release:       0.1
 License:       MIT
 Group:         Development/Building
-Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/repository/archive.tar.bz2?ref=v%{version}&/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: d35d4d5c4d82bb68285c678be932299a
+Source0:       https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-runner/-/archive/v%{version}/gitlab-runner-v%{version}.tar.bz2
+# Source0-md5: 5d92b8ca3fe5fdfeeb3bc2900c4aecd6
 %if %{with prebuilt}
 Source1:       https://gitlab-runner-downloads.s3.amazonaws.com/v%{version}/binaries/gitlab-runner-linux-amd64
 # Source1-md5: 2fc56f01f932a14a807e37195d08bcf2
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ install -d src/$(dirname %{import_path})
 mv gitlab-runner-* src/%{import_path}
 cd src/%{import_path}
 
-%patch0 -p5
+#%patch0 -p5
 %patch1 -p1
 
 # avoid docker being used even if executable found
This page took 0.071656 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.