packages/git-core.git
4 days agoR: perl-modules in -svn for Digest::MD5 master
Jan Palus [Fri, 20 May 2022 12:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
R: perl-modules in -svn for Digest::MD5

2 weeks agoBR: openssh-clients for tests; rel 2 auto/th/git-core-2.36.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 May 2022 09:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
BR: openssh-clients for tests; rel 2

2 weeks ago- versioned git-core-daemon P/O
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 May 2022 16:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- versioned git-core-daemon P/O

2 weeks agoup to 2.36.1 auto/th/git-core-2.36.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 May 2022 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
up to 2.36.1

5 weeks agoup to 2.36.0 auto/th/git-core-2.36.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 20:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
up to 2.36.0

5 weeks ago- versioned Obsoletes for old packages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:15:49 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes for old packages

5 weeks agoUp to 2.35.3.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 16:45:08 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Up to 2.35.3.

5 weeks agoUp to 2.35.2. Fixes CVE-2022-24765 auto/th/git-core-2.35.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 05:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Up to 2.35.2. Fixes CVE-2022-24765

3 months agoup to 2.35.1 auto/th/git-core-2.35.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
up to 2.35.1

3 months agoswitch to python3 auto/th/git-core-2.35.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 09:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
switch to python3

3 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

3 months agoup to 2.35.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
up to 2.35.0

5 months agoup to 2.34.1 auto/th/git-core-2.34.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
up to 2.34.1

6 months agoUp to 2.34.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 11:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Up to 2.34.0

7 months agoup to 2.33.1 auto/th/git-core-2.33.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
up to 2.33.1

7 months agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 auto/th/git-core-2.33.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoup to 2.33.0 auto/th/git-core-2.33.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 09:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
up to 2.33.0

11 months agopackage zsh completion
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
package zsh completion

11 months agoup to 2.32.0 auto/th/git-core-2.32.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 19:49:03 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
up to 2.32.0

11 months agoR: perl-Error in perl-Git
Jan Palus [Mon, 31 May 2021 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
R: perl-Error in perl-Git

13 months agoup to 2.31.1 auto/th/git-core-2.31.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
up to 2.31.1

14 months agoup to 2.31.0 auto/th/git-core-2.31.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:11:14 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
up to 2.31.0

14 months agoup to 2.30.2 (fixes CVE-2021-21300) auto/th/git-core-2.30.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
up to 2.30.2 (fixes CVE-2021-21300)

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

15 months agoup to 2.30.1 auto/th/git-core-2.30.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 12:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
up to 2.30.1

16 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

16 months agomacros for %noarchpackage
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
macros for %noarchpackage

16 months ago- updated noarch rules
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 13:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- updated noarch rules
- moved git-m4(1) man page to proper package
- dropped overglobbing from -email files

16 months agoadd git-shell to /etc/shells
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add git-shell to /etc/shells

16 months agoup to 2.30.0 auto/th/git-core-2.30.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 21:17:21 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
up to 2.30.0

18 months agoup to 2.29.2 auto/th/git-core-2.29.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
up to 2.29.2

19 months agoup to 2.29.0 auto/th/git-core-2.29.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
up to 2.29.0

- adjusted gitk patches

21 months agoup to 2.28.0 auto/th/git-core-2.28.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
up to 2.28.0

23 months agoup to 2.27.0 auto/th/git-core-2.27.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:17:01 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
up to 2.27.0

23 months agofix build without doc
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:00:35 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix build without doc

2 years agoup to 2.26.2 (fixes CVE-2020-11008) auto/th/git-core-2.26.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
up to 2.26.2 (fixes CVE-2020-11008)

2 years ago- BR for perl modules for tests
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- BR for perl modules for tests

2 years agoup to 2.26.1 (fixes CVE-2020-5260) auto/th/git-core-2.26.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
up to 2.26.1 (fixes CVE-2020-5260)

2 years ago- macros for perl generators always enabled
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- macros for perl generators always enabled

2 years agoup to 2.26.0 auto/th/git-core-2.26.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
up to 2.26.0

2 years agoup to 2.25.2 auto/th/git-core-2.25.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
up to 2.25.2

2 years agoup to 2.25.1 auto/th/git-core-2.25.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
up to 2.25.1

2 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years agoup to 2.25.0 auto/th/git-core-2.25.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
up to 2.25.0

- fixed shebang in git-p4

2 years agoup to 2.24.1 auto/th/git-core-2.24.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
up to 2.24.1

2 years agoup to 2.24.0 auto/th/git-core-2.24.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 09:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
up to 2.24.0

2 years agoup to 2.23.0 auto/th/git-core-2.23.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:36:25 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
up to 2.23.0

2 years agoup to 2.22.1 auto/th/git-core-2.22.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
up to 2.22.1

2 years agoup to 2.22.0 auto/th/git-core-2.22.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
up to 2.22.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/git-core
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:33:25 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/git-core

3 years ago- build and package libsecret credential helper
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- build and package libsecret credential helper

3 years agoracy tests in t5570 are removed/fixed by upstream
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
racy tests in t5570 are removed/fixed by upstream

3 years agoup to 2.21.0 auto/th/git-core-2.21.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
up to 2.21.0

3 years agoup to 2.20.1 auto/th/git-core-2.20.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 23:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
up to 2.20.1

3 years agoup to 2.20.0 auto/th/git-core-2.20.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
up to 2.20.0

3 years agoup to 2.19.2 auto/th/git-core-2.19.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
up to 2.19.2

3 years agoup to 2.19.1 (fixes CVE-2018-17456) auto/th/git-core-2.19.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 17:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
up to 2.19.1 (fixes CVE-2018-17456)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/git-core-2.19.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 2.19.0 auto/th/git-core-2.19.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
up to 2.19.0

3 years ago- up to 2.18.0 auto/th/git-core-2.18.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.18.0

3 years ago- avoid installing FromCPAN modules during tests
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- avoid installing FromCPAN modules during tests

3 years agoup to 2.17.1 (fixes CVE-2018-11233 CVE-2018-11235) auto/th/git-core-2.17.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 May 2018 17:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
up to 2.17.1 (fixes CVE-2018-11233 CVE-2018-11235)

4 years agojust skip entire t5570 due to multiple race conditions auto/th/git-core-2.17.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
just skip entire t5570 due to multiple race conditions

4 years ago1s is not enough on x32 builder, drop problematic test entirely
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
1s is not enough on x32 builder, drop problematic test entirely

4 years agogit send-email needs Error and Mail::Address from cpan
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:13:23 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
git send-email needs Error and Mail::Address from cpan

4 years agoquick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
quick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one

4 years agoup to 2.17.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
up to 2.17.0

- perl build no longer uses MakeMaker
- tests fail due to:
  https://www.mail-archive.com/git@vger.kernel.org/msg146147.html

4 years agopackage git-citool with git-gui
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
package git-citool with git-gui

git citool is actually a standard alias for git gui citool.
See git-gui(1) for more details.

4 years agoskip (perl) dependency generation from git templates auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
skip (perl) dependency generation from git templates

4 years agomove conflicts to main package auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
move conflicts to main package

4 years agoperl-Git: force upgrade if main package updated
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
perl-Git: force upgrade if main package updated

4 years agoup to 2.16.2 auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
up to 2.16.2

4 years agoup to 2.16.1 auto/th/git-core-2.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
up to 2.16.1

4 years agoup to 2.16.0 auto/th/git-core-2.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
up to 2.16.0

4 years agomake perl support optional auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
make perl support optional

used by interactive git add -p

4 years agouse %{_libexecdir} instead of %{_libdir} in gitcoredir definition; rel 2 auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
use %{_libexecdir} instead of %{_libdir} in gitcoredir definition; rel 2

git installs binaries to %{_libexecdir} which until recently was
equivalent to %{_libdir}. that is no longer the case since affe917 in
rpm

4 years agoup to 2.15.1 auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 21:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
up to 2.15.1

4 years agoup to 2.15.0 auto/th/git-core-2.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
up to 2.15.0

4 years agoup to 2.14.3 auto/th/git-core-2.14.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
up to 2.14.3

4 years agoup to 2.14.2 auto/th/git-core-2.14.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:56:48 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
up to 2.14.2

4 years ago- rel 2; init scripts no longer noarch (arch specific file paths) auto/th/git-core-2.14.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- rel 2; init scripts no longer noarch (arch specific file paths)

4 years agoup to 2.14.1 auto/th/git-core-2.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
up to 2.14.1

4 years agoup to 2.14.0 auto/th/git-core-2.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
up to 2.14.0

- switched to PCRE2 recommended by upstream

4 years agoup to 2.13.3 auto/th/git-core-2.13.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
up to 2.13.3

4 years ago- don't package arch dependant binaries in common lib dir auto/th/git-core-2.13.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- don't package arch dependant binaries in common lib dir
- rel 2

4 years agoup to 2.13.2 auto/th/git-core-2.13.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
up to 2.13.2

4 years agoup to 2.13.1 auto/th/git-core-2.13.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
up to 2.13.1

5 years agoup to 2.13.0 auto/th/git-core-2.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
up to 2.13.0

- dropped tests patch (all tests fixed upstream)

5 years agoup to 2.12.2 auto/th/git-core-2.12.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
up to 2.12.2

5 years agoup to 2.12.1 auto/th/git-core-2.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
up to 2.12.1

- gitview removed by upstream (unused/unmaintained)
- dropped outdated test patch
- fixed tests with incorrectly terminated << operator

5 years agoup to 2.11.1 auto/th/git-core-2.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:36:59 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
up to 2.11.1

- new patch to fix test t5615
- dropped "svn-exit-errors" patch -- over 3 years passed since it was
  added, number of upstream fixes were made around git-svn and both
  repos mentioned in
  http://lists-archives.com/git/803126-git-svn-exits-with-error-error-closing-pipe-bad-file-descriptor.html
  seem to work fine without the patch

5 years ago- fixed lang() for pt_BR
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- fixed lang() for pt_BR

5 years agoup to 2.11.0 auto/th/git-core-2.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:56:38 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
up to 2.11.0

5 years agoup to 2.10.2 auto/th/git-core-2.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
up to 2.10.2

5 years agoup to 2.10.1 auto/th/git-core-2.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
up to 2.10.1

5 years agotk bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
tk bcond added

5 years agoup to 2.10.0 auto/th/git-core-2.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
up to 2.10.0

5 years agoup to 2.9.3 auto/th/git-core-2.9.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
up to 2.9.3

5 years agoadapter previous commit
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
adapter previous commit

5 years agoEmail sending likes encryption support in perl
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Email sending likes encryption support in perl

This page took 0.111039 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.