]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/log
packages/git-core.git
7 years agoup to 2.3.3 auto/th/git-core-2.3.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
up to 2.3.3

7 years agoup to 2.3.2 auto/th/git-core-2.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
up to 2.3.2

7 years ago- up to 2.3.1 auto/th/git-core-2.3.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.3.0 auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.0

7 years ago- up to 2.2.2 auto/th/git-core-2.2.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.2

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- check-files cleanup (don't install file not about to be packaged)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- check-files cleanup (don't install file not about to be packaged)

7 years ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/git-core-2.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.1

8 years ago- up to 2.2.0; change how we package contrib into doc so -bi --short-circuit works... auto/th/git-core-2.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.0; change how we package contrib into doc so -bi --short-circuit works again

8 years ago- up to 2.1.3 auto/th/git-core-2.1.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.3

8 years ago- up to 2.1.2 auto/th/git-core-2.1.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 05:04:20 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.2

8 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/git-core-2.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.1

8 years ago- up to 2.1.0 auto/th/git-core-2.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.0

8 years agoupdated to 2.0.4 auto/th/git-core-2.0.4-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.4

8 years ago- up to 2.0.3 auto/th/git-core-2.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.3

8 years agoupdated to 2.0.2 auto/th/git-core-2.0.2-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.2

8 years agoVersion: 2.0.1 auto/th/git-core-2.0.1-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Version: 2.0.1

no-break-in-case.patch applied upstream

8 years agoFix for 'break: can't break' in 'git pull' auto/th/git-core-2.0.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Fix for 'break: can't break' in 'git pull'

Release: 2

8 years agoVersion: 2.0.0 auto/th/git-core-2.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 30 May 2014 07:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Version: 2.0.0

8 years agoupdated to 1.9.3 auto/th/git-core-1.9.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
updated to 1.9.3

8 years agouse simplier credential.helper setup and make it adapter safe auto/th/git-core-1.9.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 07:13:16 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
use simplier credential.helper setup and make it adapter safe

8 years ago- updated pl for gnome-keyring
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated pl for gnome-keyring

8 years agoadd macro for git core dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
add macro for git core dir

8 years agognome-keyring, add url and help how to configure
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
gnome-keyring, add url and help how to configure

8 years ago- up to 1.9.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.2

8 years agoprintf still needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:14:27 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
printf still needed

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2014-April/023867.html

8 years agodrop now unccessary coreutils,diffutils,findutils requires
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
drop now unccessary coreutils,diffutils,findutils requires

8 years agoupdated to 1.9.1 auto/th/git-core-1.9.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
updated to 1.9.1

8 years agoadd missing BR: pkgconfig for building of gnome keyring
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
add missing BR: pkgconfig for building of gnome keyring

8 years agofix without keyring build auto/ac/git-core-1.9.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
fix without keyring build

8 years agobuild and package gnome keyring integration auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
build and package gnome keyring integration

8 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

8 years agopackage git-prompt.sh auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
package git-prompt.sh

8 years agobash_compdir included with rpm macros 1.673
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:36:09 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
bash_compdir included with rpm macros 1.673

8 years agovim hiliting is included in vim distribution as of vim 7.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:32:59 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
vim hiliting is included in vim distribution as of vim 7.2

8 years agopackage git subtree from contrib
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:30:32 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
package git subtree from contrib

8 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.0

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.5 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.5

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.4

8 years agogitolite readable by webserver
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:42:14 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
gitolite readable by webserver

8 years agopackage sample gitolite3 gitweb.conf auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
package sample gitolite3 gitweb.conf

8 years agopaths from package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:19:19 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
paths from package

8 years agoraw from http://gitolite.com/gitolite/gitweb.conf.html
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
raw from gitolite.com/gitolite/gitweb.conf.html

8 years ago- pl for new subpackages, sorted VCS support subpackages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- pl for new subpackages, sorted VCS support subpackages

8 years agobzr, hg, p4 subpackages auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
bzr, hg, p4 subpackages

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.3

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.2

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:59:01 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.1

9 years agomerge changes leading to 1.8.5 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:15:18 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
merge changes leading to 1.8.5

9 years agoupdated to final 1.8.5
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:13:42 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
updated to final 1.8.5

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.4.4

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.rc3
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.rc3

9 years ago- up to 1.8.4.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.4.3

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.rc0; python-Git obsoleted upstream
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.rc0; python-Git obsoleted upstream

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.4.2

9 years agogitweb: mod_env in suggests, so make SetEnv block optional
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
gitweb: mod_env in suggests, so make SetEnv block optional

9 years agogitweb package Requires: webserver(access) auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:13:33 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
gitweb package Requires: webserver(access)

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4.1

9 years agoapply svn-exit-errors.patch
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
apply svn-exit-errors.patch

Patch was added in 2d4ceaa02364ca1122f8d3b53fb561937835d846 but wasn't
applied to sources.

9 years agoapache multiversion config auto/th/git-core-1.8.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
apache multiversion config

9 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 8bb520fecb2a7a2ac1d96e05eb309d6ac587c543.

Conflicts:
git-core.spec

9 years agoMerge changes leading to 1.8.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge changes leading to 1.8.4

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.rc4
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:36:33 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4.rc4

9 years agopackage block-sha1 header files, makefile and config files auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.4-2
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
package block-sha1 header files, makefile and config files

git-core is compiled using Linus's sha1 implementations, so
devel subpackage should provide the relevant headers.

Makefile and config files need to be also packaged as cgit uses
them to reconstruct flags used for git-core compilation.

9 years agomove git-imap-send to email subpackage
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 18:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
move git-imap-send to email subpackage

git-imap-send is a tool to send patches so it belongs to email
subpackage. Additionally the change results in removing openssl
dependency from the main package.

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.rc1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4.rc1

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.rc0
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 4 May 2013 16:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4.rc0

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.3.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.3.4

9 years agoavoid "error closing pipe:" at the end of git svn clone auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.3-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
avoid "error closing pipe:" at the end of git svn clone

9 years agorevert part of svn-serf.patch that was too eager
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
revert part of svn-serf.patch that was too eager

For more details see:
http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.version-control.git/230770

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.3.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.3.3

9 years agofix git-svn fetching from svn servers that use serf library auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.2-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix git-svn fetching from svn servers that use serf library

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.3.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.3.2

9 years ago- hardcode completions path to avoid bash+bash-completion BR
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- hardcode completions path to avoid bash+bash-completion BR

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.3.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.3.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.3.1

9 years agouse bash-completion 2.0 lazy loading auto/th/git-core-1.8.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 17:34:50 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
use bash-completion 2.0 lazy loading

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 26 May 2013 02:14:41 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
- updated  to 1.8.3

9 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 2

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.2.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.2.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 May 2013 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.2.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.2.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.2.2-1 auto/ti/git-core-1.8.2.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.2.2

9 years ago- up to 1.8.2.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.2.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:01:15 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.2.1
- remove coequal.patch included upstream

9 years ago- fix rev-list for coqueal commits auto/th/git-core-1.8.2-2
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- fix rev-list for coqueal commits
- rel. 2

9 years ago- prefer functionality over dependencies in bcond description
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- prefer functionality over dependencies in bcond description

9 years ago- up to 1.8.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.2

9 years ago- enable Perl regular expressions auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.5-2
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- enable Perl regular expressions
- rel. 2

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1.5 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1.5

9 years agomake gitk's cherry-pick commitlog more user friendly.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
make gitk's cherry-pick commitlog more user friendly.

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:09:28 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1.4

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1.3

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1.2

9 years ago- allow for git-daemon to restart without waiting for old connections auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.1-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- allow for git-daemon to restart without waiting for old connections
  to time out
- release 2

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1.1

9 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 12:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.1

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.0.3. auto/th/git-core-1.8.0.3-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 16:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.0.3.

9 years ago- up to 1.8.0.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.0.2-3
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.0.1

10 years ago- up to 1.8.0.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.0.1-3
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.0.1

10 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/git-core-1.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years agospecify MAN_BASE_URL auto/th/git-core-1.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
specify MAN_BASE_URL

so links to howto (i.e man git-revert) point to our howto path from
git-core-doc package

This page took 0.097877 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.