]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/log
packages/git-core.git
6 years agoup to 2.9.0 auto/th/git-core-2.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:12:18 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
up to 2.9.0

6 years agogettext package for ac AC-branch auto/ac/git-core-2.8.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
gettext package for ac

6 years agomove Git::SVN manpages to proper package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
move Git::SVN manpages to proper package

6 years agoup to 2.8.3 auto/th/git-core-2.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 20 May 2016 16:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
up to 2.8.3

6 years agoup to 2.8.2 auto/th/git-core-2.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
up to 2.8.2

6 years ago- perl-Git is noarch auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
- perl-Git is noarch

6 years agoone more symlink auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
one more symlink

for completeness

6 years agoconvert hardlinks to symlinks auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
convert hardlinks to symlinks

workaround for https://bugs.launchpad.net/pld-linux/+bug/1176337
as it's still untouched 3 years later

6 years agoup to 2.8.0 auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
up to 2.8.0

6 years ago- up to 2.7.4 auto/th/git-core-2.7.4-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:04:41 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
- up to 2.7.4

6 years agoup to 2.7.3 auto/th/git-core-2.7.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:59:41 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
up to 2.7.3

- grep patch no longer needed

6 years agoup to 2.7.2 auto/th/git-core-2.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
up to 2.7.2

6 years agonoarch packages auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
noarch packages

6 years agonoarch doc subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
noarch doc subpackage

6 years agofix t8005-blame-i18n test to work with grep >= 2.22-2 auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix t8005-blame-i18n test to work with grep >= 2.22-2

- rel 2

6 years agoup to 2.7.1 auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
up to 2.7.1

6 years agoup to 2.7.0 auto/th/git-core-2.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
up to 2.7.0

tests fail most probably due to regression in mksh R52 (works fine with
bash and mksh R51)

6 years agoup to 2.6.4 auto/th/git-core-2.6.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
up to 2.6.4

7 years agoup to 2.6.3 auto/th/git-core-2.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
up to 2.6.3

7 years agoup to 2.6.2 auto/th/git-core-2.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
up to 2.6.2

7 years agoup to 2.6.1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
up to 2.6.1

7 years agoup to 2.6.0 auto/th/git-core-2.6.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
up to 2.6.0

7 years agoup to 2.5.3 auto/th/git-core-2.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
up to 2.5.3

7 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/git-core-2.5.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoup to 2.5.2 auto/th/git-core-2.5.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
up to 2.5.2

7 years agoup to 2.5.1 auto/th/git-core-2.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
up to 2.5.1

7 years agoup to 2.5.0 auto/th/git-core-2.5.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
up to 2.5.0

7 years agoup to 2.4.6 auto/th/git-core-2.4.6-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
up to 2.4.6

7 years agoup to 2.4.5 auto/th/git-core-2.4.5-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
up to 2.4.5

7 years agoup to 2.4.4 auto/th/git-core-2.4.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
up to 2.4.4

7 years agoup to 2.4.3 auto/th/git-core-2.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
up to 2.4.3

7 years agoup to 2.4.2 auto/th/git-core-2.4.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 27 May 2015 00:02:03 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
up to 2.4.2

7 years agoup to 2.4.1 auto/th/git-core-2.4.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
up to 2.4.1

7 years agoup to 2.4.0 auto/th/git-core-2.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
up to 2.4.0

7 years agoup to 2.3.7 auto/th/git-core-2.3.7-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
up to 2.3.7

7 years agoup to 2.3.6 auto/th/git-core-2.3.6-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
up to 2.3.6

7 years agoup to 2.3.5 auto/th/git-core-2.3.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 05:59:15 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
up to 2.3.5

7 years agoup to 2.3.4 auto/th/git-core-2.3.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
up to 2.3.4

7 years agoup to 2.3.3 auto/th/git-core-2.3.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
up to 2.3.3

7 years agoup to 2.3.2 auto/th/git-core-2.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
up to 2.3.2

7 years ago- up to 2.3.1 auto/th/git-core-2.3.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.3.0 auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.0

7 years ago- up to 2.2.2 auto/th/git-core-2.2.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.2

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- check-files cleanup (don't install file not about to be packaged)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- check-files cleanup (don't install file not about to be packaged)

7 years ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/git-core-2.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.1

8 years ago- up to 2.2.0; change how we package contrib into doc so -bi --short-circuit works... auto/th/git-core-2.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.0; change how we package contrib into doc so -bi --short-circuit works again

8 years ago- up to 2.1.3 auto/th/git-core-2.1.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.3

8 years ago- up to 2.1.2 auto/th/git-core-2.1.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 05:04:20 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.2

8 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/git-core-2.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.1

8 years ago- up to 2.1.0 auto/th/git-core-2.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.0

8 years agoupdated to 2.0.4 auto/th/git-core-2.0.4-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:32:44 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.4

8 years ago- up to 2.0.3 auto/th/git-core-2.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.3

8 years agoupdated to 2.0.2 auto/th/git-core-2.0.2-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.2

8 years agoVersion: 2.0.1 auto/th/git-core-2.0.1-1 auto/ti/git-core-2.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Version: 2.0.1

no-break-in-case.patch applied upstream

8 years agoFix for 'break: can't break' in 'git pull' auto/th/git-core-2.0.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Fix for 'break: can't break' in 'git pull'

Release: 2

8 years agoVersion: 2.0.0 auto/th/git-core-2.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 30 May 2014 07:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Version: 2.0.0

8 years agoupdated to 1.9.3 auto/th/git-core-1.9.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 9 May 2014 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
updated to 1.9.3

8 years agouse simplier credential.helper setup and make it adapter safe auto/th/git-core-1.9.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 07:13:16 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
use simplier credential.helper setup and make it adapter safe

8 years ago- updated pl for gnome-keyring
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated pl for gnome-keyring

8 years agoadd macro for git core dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
add macro for git core dir

8 years agognome-keyring, add url and help how to configure
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
gnome-keyring, add url and help how to configure

8 years ago- up to 1.9.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.2

8 years agoprintf still needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:14:27 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
printf still needed

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2014-April/023867.html

8 years agodrop now unccessary coreutils,diffutils,findutils requires
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
drop now unccessary coreutils,diffutils,findutils requires

8 years agoupdated to 1.9.1 auto/th/git-core-1.9.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
updated to 1.9.1

8 years agoadd missing BR: pkgconfig for building of gnome keyring
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
add missing BR: pkgconfig for building of gnome keyring

8 years agofix without keyring build auto/ac/git-core-1.9.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
fix without keyring build

8 years agobuild and package gnome keyring integration auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
build and package gnome keyring integration

8 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

8 years agopackage git-prompt.sh auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
package git-prompt.sh

8 years agobash_compdir included with rpm macros 1.673
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:36:09 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
bash_compdir included with rpm macros 1.673

8 years agovim hiliting is included in vim distribution as of vim 7.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:32:59 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
vim hiliting is included in vim distribution as of vim 7.2

8 years agopackage git subtree from contrib
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:30:32 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
package git subtree from contrib

8 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/git-core-1.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.0

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.5 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.5

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.4

8 years agogitolite readable by webserver
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:42:14 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
gitolite readable by webserver

8 years agopackage sample gitolite3 gitweb.conf auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
package sample gitolite3 gitweb.conf

8 years agopaths from package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:19:19 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
paths from package

8 years agoraw from http://gitolite.com/gitolite/gitweb.conf.html
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
raw from gitolite.com/gitolite/gitweb.conf.html

8 years ago- pl for new subpackages, sorted VCS support subpackages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- pl for new subpackages, sorted VCS support subpackages

8 years agobzr, hg, p4 subpackages auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
bzr, hg, p4 subpackages

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.3

8 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.2

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:59:01 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.1

9 years agomerge changes leading to 1.8.5 auto/th/git-core-1.8.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:15:18 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
merge changes leading to 1.8.5

9 years agoupdated to final 1.8.5
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:13:42 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
updated to final 1.8.5

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.4 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.4.4

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.rc3
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.rc3

9 years ago- up to 1.8.4.3 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.4.3

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.5.rc0; python-Git obsoleted upstream
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.5.rc0; python-Git obsoleted upstream

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.2 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
updated to 1.8.4.2

9 years agogitweb: mod_env in suggests, so make SetEnv block optional
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
gitweb: mod_env in suggests, so make SetEnv block optional

9 years agogitweb package Requires: webserver(access) auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:13:33 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
gitweb package Requires: webserver(access)

9 years agoupdated to 1.8.4.1 auto/th/git-core-1.8.4.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
updated to 1.8.4.1

9 years agoapply svn-exit-errors.patch
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
apply svn-exit-errors.patch

Patch was added in 2d4ceaa02364ca1122f8d3b53fb561937835d846 but wasn't
applied to sources.

9 years agoapache multiversion config auto/th/git-core-1.8.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
apache multiversion config

9 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 8bb520fecb2a7a2ac1d96e05eb309d6ac587c543.

Conflicts:
git-core.spec

This page took 0.125548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.