R: perl-Error in perl-Git
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 31 May 2021 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 31 May 2021 16:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
git-core.spec

index 159a2f3cf5d74ed22e38b3997e58c3779674b89a..6af951c2539ec41290b19e3f5a156d2be0fb3821 100644 (file)
@@ -401,6 +401,7 @@ Pakiet ten dostarcza bashowe uzupe┼énianie nazw dla gita.
 Summary:       Perl interface to the Git version control system
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Perlowy interfejs do systemu kontroli wersji Git
 Group:         Development/Languages/Perl
+Requires:      perl-Error
 Obsoletes:     perl-git-core
 BuildArch:     noarch
 
This page took 0.064494 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.