packages/ggz-server.git
4 years ago- rel 6 master auto/th/ggz-server-0.0.14.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- rel 6

4 years ago- don't list files twice
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- don't list files twice

4 years ago- more bits
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- more bits

4 years ago- fix building with gcc 4.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 4.7

4 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/ggz-server-0.0.14.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- rel 5

4 years ago- use sys/inotify.h in place for hand-crafted syscall invocations
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:21:31 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- use sys/inotify.h in place for hand-crafted syscall invocations

4 years ago- fix building with -Wformat-security
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- fix building with -Wformat-security

4 years ago- add libavahi-common to avahi libs list
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- add libavahi-common to avahi libs list

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/ggz-server-0.0.14.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- do not overrule system default weekly*4 rotation with no stated reason,
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 00:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
- do not overrule system default weekly*4 rotation with no stated reason,
  especially with the same value,
- use /sbin/service and >/dev/null where appropriate, cosmetics

Changed files:
    ggz-server.logrotate -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated -db4.patch to support db4.7 auto/th/ggz-server-0_0_14_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 09:09:05 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- updated -db4.patch to support db4.7
- added -gcc43.patch to fix build with gcc 4.3
- release 3

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- fix build with gcc 4.3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 09:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- fix build with gcc 4.3

Changed files:
    ggz-server-gcc43.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add support for db4.7
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 09:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- add support for db4.7

Changed files:
    ggz-server-db4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2 AC-branch auto/ac/ggz-server-0_0_14_1-2 auto/th/ggz-server-0_0_14_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 10:18:07 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- reverted, -devel shouldn't require ggz-server auto/th/ggz-server-0_0_14_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 17:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- reverted, -devel shouldn't require ggz-server

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- add missing R for -devel
lisu [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- add missing R for -devel

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- ups, postun changing is not necessary auto/ti/ggz-server-0_0_14_1-1
lisu [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- ups, postun changing is not necessary

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- removing data from /var/lib/ggzd is already done
lisu [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- removing data from /var/lib/ggzd is already done

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.0.14.1
lisu [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.14.1

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added logrotate file auto/th/ggz-server-0_0_14-2 auto/ti/ggz-server-0_0_14-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- added logrotate file
- proper permissions
- release 2

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- logrotate file for ggz-server
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- logrotate file for ggz-server

Changed files:
    ggz-server.logrotate -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ggz-server-0_0_14-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- rel 1
- uses games user (change in init script if needed)

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- use games group
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- use games group

Changed files:
    ggz-server.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- -devel subpackage requires -libs not main package
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 14:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- -devel subpackage requires -libs not main package

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- created libs subpackage
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 14:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- created libs subpackage
- added -db4.patch (now db4.5 and db4.6 are supported)
- fixed init script
- install preconfigured ggzd.conf instead of empty file
- more verbose files; updated TODO
- release 0.5

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- ggzd.conf template
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 14:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- ggzd.conf template

Changed files:
    ggz-server.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- ggzd has no -D option
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 13:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- ggzd has no -D option
- -l (--log) specifies log level, not place where log file should be placed

Changed files:
    ggz-server.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- support for db4.5 and db4.6
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- support for db4.5 and db4.6

Changed files:
    ggz-server-db4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- include *.room and *.dsc files
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 11:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- include *.room and *.dsc files
- something wrong with init script

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- add empty config file to /etc/ggzd
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- add empty config file to /etc/ggzd

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- more BRs, devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 18:55:54 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- more BRs, devel deps

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: libggz-devel
lisu [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 19:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- BR: libggz-devel
- TODO added

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix chkconfig
lisu [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 23:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
- fix chkconfig

Changed files:
    ggz-server.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- tab
lisu [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 23:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- tab

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapterized
lisu [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 23:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new file
lisu [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 23:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- new file

Changed files:
    ggz-server.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial PLD release
lisu [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 23:05:14 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    ggz-server.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.162877 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.