packages/ggz-gtk-games.git
4 years ago- post/preun fixes; release 2 master auto/th/ggz-gtk-games-0.0.14.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 15:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- post/preun fixes; release 2

4 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security) auto/th/ggz-gtk-games-0.0.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- new
- nls-domains patch changes gettext domains to less common, non-conflicting names

This page took 0.059259 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.