packages/ggz-gtk-client.git
2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0.0.14.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:10:51 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0.0.14.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0.0.14.1-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- working Source0 URL auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0.0.14.1-8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- working Source0 URL
- rename sr@Latn locale to sr@latin
- release 8

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-7
lisu [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:59:30 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- rel 7

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-6 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-6
lisu [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rel. 5 auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-5 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-5
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:33:34 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-4 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 May 2010 13:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- rel 4
- more desktop categories

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client-desktop.patch -> 1.2
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel 3 (rebuild with libpng-1.4) auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-3 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-3
pawelz [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- rel 3 (rebuild with libpng-1.4)

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
pawelz [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-2 auto/ti/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: libtool
pawelz [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- BR: libtool

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- re-libtoolize sources before building
pawelz [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- re-libtoolize sources before building

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- /usr/share/ggz belongs to libggz
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- /usr/share/ggz belongs to libggz

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.0.14.1 AC-branch auto/ac/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-1 auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14_1-1
lisu [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.14.1

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl fixes auto/th/ggz-gtk-client-0_0_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- pl fixes
- added X11 to Groups
- more verbose files
- devel deps, BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- group changed to Applications/Games
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- group changed to Applications/Games

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new icon file
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- new icon file

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.xpm -> 1.1

5 years ago- add pl, icon
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:07:35 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- add pl, icon

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client-desktop.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- init
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 10:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    ggz-gtk-client.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.162139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.