packages/ggz-grubby.git
3 weeks ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 master auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:55:48 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:39:07 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:26 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:29:53 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- ruby 2.0 rebuild auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
- ruby 2.0 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- base doesn't require ggz-client-libs-devel auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- base doesn't require ggz-client-libs-devel

4 years ago- generate modules.ggz entries in post auto/th/ggz-grubby-0.0.14.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- generate modules.ggz entries in post
- release 2

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
- new
- silc patch contains updates for SILC 1.1 API
- link patch fixes linking
- libdir patch kills hardcoded */lib usage
- ruby patch contains updates for Ruby 1.9 embedding API

This page took 0.127109 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.