packages/ggz-client-libs.git
2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0.0.14.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added directory for ggz.modules *.dsc pieces auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0.0.14.1-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 18:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- added directory for ggz.modules *.dsc pieces
- release 4

4 years ago- working Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- working Source0 URL

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0.0.14.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/ggz-client-libs-0.0.14.1-2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- up to 0.0.14.1 AC-branch auto/ac/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14_1-1 auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14_1-1 auto/ti/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14_1-1
lisu [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 18:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.14.1

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14-1 auto/ti/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- ggz-client-libs package should own /etc/ggz.modules auto/th/ggz-client-libs-0_0_14-0_9
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 17:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- ggz-client-libs package should own /etc/ggz.modules

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- more verbose files
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 17:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- more verbose files
- release 0.9

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- License is LGPL (v2.1+)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 18:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- License is LGPL (v2.1+)
- more BRs, devel deps

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
lisu [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:51:03 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    ggz-client-libs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.072131 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.