packages/gflags.git
9 months ago- updated to 2.2.0 (note: new soname, changed pkgconfig names) master auto/th/gflags-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.0 (note: new soname, changed pkgconfig names)
- removed obsolete nothreads patch
- use upstream gflags.pc, added pc-nothreads patch to add gflags_nothreads.pc file

18 months ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/gflags-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2
- removed obsolete libversion patch

22 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gflags-2.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gflags-2.1.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix install on 64bit archs auto/th/gflags-2.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- fix install on 64bit archs
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.1 (project switched to cmake, introducing some regressions which...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.1 (project switched to cmake, introducing some regressions which require patching)
- added libversion patch to restore versioning of shared library
- added nothreads patch to fix libgflags_nothreads library build
- restore pkgconfig files

5 years ago- updated to 2.0 auto/th/gflags-2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0

Changed files:
    gflags.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7

Changed files:
    gflags.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 17:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6

Changed files:
    gflags.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    gflags.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.223444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.