packages/gfbgraph.git
2 years ago- updated to 0.2.3 master auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:42 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 07:40:45 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.1

4 years ago- new auto/th/gfbgraph-0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.128285 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.