packages/gexiv2.git
3 weeks ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 master auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:40 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated to 0.10.6 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.6

5 months ago- BR: gtk-doc
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- BR: gtk-doc

6 months agoUpdate to 0.10.5 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:51:48 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Update to 0.10.5

- added apidocs bcond and subpackage

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:20 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- updated to 0.10.4 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.4
- drop .la file

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

22 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.3-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 3 (C++ rebuild) auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- release 3 (C++ rebuild)

2 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.10.3 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.3

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.10.2 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.2
- unified gnome download URL

3 years agoUpdate to 0.10.1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 May 2014 15:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update to 0.10.1

3 years agoFix requires. Release 2 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Fix requires. Release 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/gexiv2-0.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/gexiv2-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:53:52 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.0

4 years ago- ver. 0.6.1 auto/th/gexiv2-0.6.1-1
wrobell [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 01:16:36 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
- ver. 0.6.1

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gexiv2-0.3.92-3 auto/ti/gexiv2-0.3.92-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/gexiv2-0.3.92-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:53:42 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Version: 0.3.92 auto/th/gexiv2-0_3_92-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 08:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- Version: 0.3.92

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/gexiv2-0_3_1-1 auto/ti/gexiv2-0_3_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- updated to 0.3.1
- pl
- completed dependencies
- package docs
- separated vala binding
- pass CC and CFLAGS
- set proper libdir in .pc file

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- Version: 0.3.0 auto/th/gexiv2-0_3_0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
- Version: 0.3.0

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- run ldconfig in post/postun
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- run ldconfig in post/postun
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- link with libm (required on x86_64, won't hurt on other archs) auto/th/gexiv2-0_2_2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 09:23:50 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- link with libm (required on x86_64, won't hurt on other archs)
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- Version: 0.2.2 auto/th/gexiv2-0_2_2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- Version: 0.2.2

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- Up to 0.2.1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- Up to 0.2.1

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- x86_64 fix auto/th/gexiv2-0_2_0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 11:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- x86_64 fix
- BR: vala (for vapi)
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- include the Vala vapi file
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 11:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- include the Vala vapi file
- outdated patch removed

Changed files:
    gexiv2-libtool.patch -> 1.2
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Version: 0.2.0 auto/th/gexiv2-0_2_0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 10:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- Version: 0.2.0

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Fixed dependencies and rel number auto/th/gexiv2-0_1_0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- Fixed dependencies and rel number

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- Adapterized
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- Adapterized
- Requires exiv2 >= 0.19

Changed files:
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Initial add
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:00:58 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- Initial add

Changed files:
    gexiv2-libtool.patch -> 1.1
    gexiv2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.260457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.