packages/gettext.git
6 weeks ago- gcj is gone master auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- gcj is gone
- rel 6

8 months ago- added libdir patch (avoid adding -L/usr/lib* in lib-link.m4) auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 19:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
- added libdir patch (avoid adding -L/usr/lib* in lib-link.m4)
- made javac bcond disable gcj even if it exists
- javaexe feature is still enabled (even with gcc 6.3) when using working gcj
- release 5

9 months ago- rel 4; jar is now produced auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- rel 4; jar is now produced

9 months ago- gcc 6.3 auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- gcc 6.3
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months agorebuild with la-less libcroco, rel. 2 auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-2
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
rebuild with la-less libcroco, rel. 2

16 months ago- updated to 0.19.8.1 auto/th/gettext-0.19.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.8.1

18 months agoMove /usr/share/gettext/its to gettext-tools package. Release 2 auto/th/gettext-0.19.7-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:32:52 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Move /usr/share/gettext/its to gettext-tools package. Release 2

21 months ago- updated to 0.19.7 auto/th/gettext-0.19.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.19.7
- updated info patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.19.6 auto/th/gettext-0.19.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.6
- use .lz sources (10% smaller)

2 years ago- gcc 5.2 rebuild auto/th/gettext-0.19.5.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:13:39 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- gcc 5.2 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.19.5.1 auto/th/gettext-0.19.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.5.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.19.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:17:17 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.5
- updated info patch

2 years agoRevert "move gettext-tools languages to gettext-tools package"
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 May 2015 20:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
Revert "move gettext-tools languages to gettext-tools package"

This reverts commit f13208715598f5d03e0ae2f698954f97d4c8763e.
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-May/024345.html

2 years agomove gettext-tools languages to gettext-tools package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
move gettext-tools languages to gettext-tools package

2 years agoinfo files are in -tools auto/th/gettext-0.19.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:31:41 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
info files are in -tools

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gettext-0.19.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.19.4 auto/th/gettext-0.19.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.19.4

2 years ago- libgcj rebuild auto/th/gettext-0.19.3-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- libgcj rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gettext-0.19.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:25:45 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gettext-0.19.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:51:37 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gettext-0.19.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:17:12 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.19.3 auto/th/gettext-0.19.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.3

3 years ago- updated to 0.19.2 auto/th/gettext-0.19.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.19.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:39:04 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.1
- removed obsolete pl.po patches

3 years ago- BR sed 4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- BR sed 4

3 years ago- updated to 0.19
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19
- updated info,pl.po-fixes patches
- added pl.po-update patch (from TP)

3 years ago- updated to 0.18.3.2 auto/th/gettext-0.18.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.3.2
- removed obsolete format-security patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.3.1 auto/th/gettext-0.18.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.18.3.1

4 years ago- package locales only once auto/th/gettext-0.18.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- package locales only once

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.18.3
- updated pl.po-fixes patch

4 years ago- split -devel into -libs, -devel and -tools
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- split -devel into -libs, -devel and -tools
- release 3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gettext-0.18.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.2.1 auto/ti/gettext-0.18.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 21:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.2.1

4 years ago- -autopoint R: xz
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- -autopoint R: xz

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.2
- removed obsolete stdio-gets patch

4 years ago- fix format string warnings auto/th/gettext-0.18.1.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- fix format string warnings
- rel 10

5 years ago- restored *.la files; as pointed out by qboosh:
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- restored *.la files; as pointed out by qboosh:
"There is no pkgconfig support or other widely used way to specify
library dependencies (needed in case of static linking)"

5 years ago- dropped *.la files
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 06:49:07 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- dropped *.la files
- patched to build with glibc-2.16 (dropped gets declaration)
- rel. 9

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:04:28 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 15:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- rel 7
- rebuild with gcc 4.7.1

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- rel 6
- gettext.sh belongs to main package, it's a shell function library
  for use in final products

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/gettext-0_18_1_1-3
lisu [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/gettext-0_18_1_1-2
lisu [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.179

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gettext-0_18_1_1-1 auto/ti/gettext-0_18_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 11:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- rlog no longer required (sources contain dir, not cvs archive now)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- rlog no longer required (sources contain dir, not cvs archive now)

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- -demo subpackage for examples
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:35:15 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- -demo subpackage for examples

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.176

5 years ago- use system libunistring
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 17:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- use system libunistring
- also BR: acl-devel, libxml2-devel

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- updated to 0.18.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 20:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated to 0.18.1.1
- removed obsolete pl.po-update patch
- cvs no longer buildrequired; build autopoint not depending on cvs/git

Changed files:
    gettext-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.13
    gettext.spec -> 1.174

5 years ago- fixed condition used for BR: jar
sparky [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- fixed condition used for BR: jar

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- replaced BR: cvs with BR: cvs-client
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- replaced BR: cvs with BR: cvs-client
- both javas require jar

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- updated to 0.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.18
- updated info, libintl_by_gcj, pl.po-update/pl.po-fixes patches
- removed obsolete removed_macros,creat_mode,cvs,m4 patches
- dropped no_docs patch (nobody cared)
- BR: rcs (needed to generate archive.dir.tar.gz properly)
- release 0.1 for testing

Changed files:
    gettext-creat_mode.patch -> 1.2
    gettext-cvs.patch -> 1.3
    gettext-info.patch -> 1.10
    gettext-libintl_by_gcj.patch -> 1.2
    gettext-m4.patch -> 1.2
    gettext-no_docs.patch -> 1.3
    gettext-removed_macros.patch -> 1.3
    gettext.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- fixes updated for 0.18, converted to UTF-8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- fixes updated for 0.18, converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gettext-pl.po-fixes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- from TP
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- from TP

Changed files:
    gettext-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/gettext-0_17-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:46:01 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- release 9 auto/ti/gettext-0_17-9
hawk [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:23:03 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- files fixed auto/aidath/gettext-0_17-8 auto/th/gettext-0_17-8 auto/ti/gettext-0_17-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- files fixed

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- build fix for autoconf 2.64
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- build fix for autoconf 2.64

Changed files:
    gettext-m4.patch -> 1.1
    gettext.spec -> 1.167

5 years agorel 8; drop cvs dependency from autopoint
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
rel 8; drop cvs dependency from autopoint

Changed files:
    gettext-cvs.patch -> 1.2
    gettext.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- release 7 auto/aidath/gettext-0_17-7 auto/th/gettext-0_17-7
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 10:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- rel 6; BR jar auto/th/gettext-0_17-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- rel 6; BR jar

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- rel 5; autopoint now works with cvsnt auto/th/gettext-0_17-5 auto/ti/gettext-0_17-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 23:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- rel 5; autopoint now works with cvsnt

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- work better with cvsnt
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 23:44:38 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- work better with cvsnt

Changed files:
    gettext-cvs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added missing mode (maybe too permisive) to creat
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 02:45:37 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
- added missing mode (maybe too permisive) to creat

Changed files:
    gettext-creat_mode.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added creat_mode.patch
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 02:43:02 +0000 (02:43 +0000)]
- added creat_mode.patch

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gettext-0_17-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 08:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- unconditional undef xemacs bcond seems silly, reveerse bcond def auto/ac/gettext-0_17-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- unconditional undef xemacs bcond seems silly, reveerse bcond def
- include dotnet macros after they've been conditinally disabled

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- check-files cleanup, ghost soname symlinks
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- check-files cleanup, ghost soname symlinks

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- use cc_version macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- use cc_version macro

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gettext-0_17-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 14:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- unify ftp.gnu.org urls auto/ti/gettext-0_17-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 08:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- unify ftp.gnu.org urls

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gettext-0_17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 00:14:32 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- more regeneration
tommat [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- more regeneration

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:55:34 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- R =~ s/cvs/cvs-client/ auto/ti/gettext-0_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 09:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- R =~ s/cvs/cvs-client/

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- long double check restored
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 19:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- long double check restored

Changed files:
    gettext-removed_macros.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- bcond desc, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 19:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- bcond desc, cleanup

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- missing BRs
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 22:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- removed_macros.patch; now builds without old gettext-devel installed
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 20:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- removed_macros.patch; now builds without old gettext-devel installed

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- don't use obsoleted macros
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 20:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- don't use obsoleted macros

Changed files:
    gettext-removed_macros.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gettext-0_17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 08:26:03 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- added missing files
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 22:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- added missing files

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- updated info,pl.po-update patches
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 21:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- updated info,pl.po-update patches
- dropped ac patch (just BR autoconf 2.60 for topdir AC_SUBST)
- clarified License in subpackages
- BR libgomp-devel only when using gcc 4.2+

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- dropped
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 21:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- dropped

Changed files:
    gettext-ac.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 0.17
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 21:25:57 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- updated for 0.17

Changed files:
    gettext-info.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated for 0.17 (just a few fixes/unifications)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 21:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- updated for 0.17 (just a few fixes/unifications)

Changed files:
    gettext-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- initial 0.17 (info+po patches need update)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Nov 2007 08:56:38 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- initial 0.17 (info+po patches need update)

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- s/enviroment/environment/ auto/ti/gettext-0_16_1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- s/enviroment/environment/

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- rel 8; now builds even without system gettext installed auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 07:26:32 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- rel 8; now builds even without system gettext installed

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- release 7 to rebuild with new libgomp auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-7
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 15:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- release 7 to rebuild with new libgomp

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Feb 2007 13:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 16:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- fix gcj-based build ( patch from sls ), release 4. auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-4
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 18:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- fix gcj-based build ( patch from sls ), release 4.

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago*** empty log message ***
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 16:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

Changed files:
    gettext-libintl_by_gcj.patch -> 1.1

5 years agoBR: libgomp-devel auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 14:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
BR: libgomp-devel

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- no mono on i386, rel 2 auto/ac/gettext-0_16_1-2 auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 23:33:49 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- no mono on i386, rel 2

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- updated to 0.16.1 auto/ac/gettext-0_16_1-1 auto/th/gettext-0_16_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 22:07:20 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16.1
- updated pl.po-update patch, removed obsolete gettext.m4-fix patch

Changed files:
    gettext.spec -> 1.134

This page took 0.227883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.