packages/geos.git
6 months ago- updated to 3.6.1 (note: new libgeos soname) master auto/th/geos-3.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1 (note: new libgeos soname)
- php extension moved to separate package (php-geos.spec); removed outdated php7 patch

19 months agoconsistent php name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
consistent php name

19 months ago- php ext rebuild auto/th/geos-3.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- php ext rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/geos-3.5.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- updated to 3.5.0 (note: new libgeos soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 05:26:48 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
- updated to 3.5.0 (note: new libgeos soname)
- removed obsolete ruby1.9 patch
- added php7 patch (preliminary PHP 7.0.x support, at least builds without warnings in module code)
- stabilize python install directory

22 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/geos-3.4.2-7
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/geos-3.4.2-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- ruby 2.0 rebuld auto/th/geos-3.4.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:07:08 +0000 (05:07 +0300)]
- ruby 2.0 rebuld
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years agobuild with php55 auto/th/geos-3.4.2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
build with php55

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/geos-3.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- php 5.5 rebuild auto/th/geos-3.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 07:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
- php 5.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/geos-3.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.1
- removed obsolete am patch
- old ruby1.9 patch obsolete, replaced with one new fix
- updated rubydir patch

4 years ago- fixed rubyarch dir auto/th/geos-3.3.8-3 auto/ti/geos-3.3.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:38:49 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- fixed rubyarch dir
- rel 3

4 years ago- try again fixing ruby vendorarch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- try again fixing ruby vendorarch

4 years ago- install ruvy module in vendorarch dir
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:25:29 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- install ruvy module in vendorarch dir
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 3.3.8 auto/th/geos-3.3.8-1 auto/ti/geos-3.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.8

4 years ago- updated to 3.3.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 13:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.7
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

4 years ago- updated to 3.3.6 auto/ti/geos-3.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 06:16:39 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.6

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/geos-3.3.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 05:07:07 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.5

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.4

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 09:09:54 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.3

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.2 auto/th/geos-3_3_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 11:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.2

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.0 auto/ti/geos-3_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:44:27 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.0
- removed obsolete swig2 patch
- package php extension

Changed files:
    geos-swig2.patch -> 1.2
    geos.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/geos-3_2_2-3
pawelz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:17:19 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- added swig2 patch to allow build with swig 2.0.x
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 16:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- added swig2 patch to allow build with swig 2.0.x

Changed files:
    geos-swig2.patch -> 1.1
    geos.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 10:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- ac version

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/geos-3_2_2-2 auto/ti/geos-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- Version: 3.2.2 auto/th/geos-3_2_2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- Version: 3.2.2

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- ruby 1.9 compat auto/th/geos-3_2_0-1 auto/ti/geos-3_2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- ruby 1.9 compat

Changed files:
    geos-ruby1.9.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.24

5 years agooutdated
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
outdated

Changed files:
    geos-gcc43.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- ver. 3.1.1 auto/th/geos-3_1_1-1 auto/ti/geos-3_1_1-1
wrobell [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- ver. 3.1.1
- switch to osgeo based website

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- added -gcc43.patch auto/th/geos-3_0_0-2 auto/ti/geos-3_0_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- added -gcc43.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- fix build on gcc 4.3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- fix build on gcc 4.3

Changed files:
    geos-gcc43.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- unpackaged file auto/ac/geos-3_0_0-1 auto/ti/geos-3_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:53:19 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- unpackaged file

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- no egg-info packaged
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- no egg-info packaged

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to final 3.0.0 auto/th/geos-3_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- updated to final 3.0.0

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    geos-swig.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- ver. 3.0.0 rc4
wrobell [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 21:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- ver. 3.0.0 rc4

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- added ruby bcond
wrobell [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 20:48:56 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- added ruby bcond

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/geos-2_2_3-2
wrobell [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 10:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- python 2.5 for egg-info auto/th/geos-2_2_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Dec 2006 19:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- python 2.5 for egg-info

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Dec 2006 19:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2, removed config,gcc4 patches
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2006 22:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2, removed config,gcc4 patches
- updated swig patch, added ruby binding

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- old patch obsolete; now add missing file + disable function which relies on non...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2006 22:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- old patch obsolete; now add missing file + disable function which relies on non-existing geos code

Changed files:
    geos-swig.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 May 2006 22:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    geos-config.patch -> 1.4
    geos-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 11:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- update to 2.2.1
radzio [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 08:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- update to 2.2.1
- add patch1 for python bindings
- add subpackage python-geos

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- changes, this patch introduces into geos, are needed to use this library
radzio [Wed, 21 Dec 2005 08:32:11 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- changes, this patch introduces into geos, are needed to use this library
  from Python and are already in geos' cvs repository

Changed files:
    geos-swig.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 (with new C API library)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 00:52:16 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0 (with new C API library)
- added gcc4 patch

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix build with gcc 4(.1)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 00:36:37 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
- fix build with gcc 4(.1)

Changed files:
    geos-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.4 auto/ac/geos-2_1_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2005 20:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.4

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 06:34:29 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.3

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 (bugfixes)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 12:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.2 (bugfixes)

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.1, updated config patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2005 01:41:07 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.1, updated config patch

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2005 01:40:45 +0000 (01:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.1

Changed files:
    geos-config.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Nov 2004 11:50:04 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.0.0
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 24 Sep 2004 21:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- updated for 2.0.0

Changed files:
    geos-config.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 24 Sep 2004 21:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0
- updated config.patch

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- geos-config fixes auto/ac/geos-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2004 21:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- geos-config fixes

Changed files:
    geos-config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2004 21:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    geos.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.155964 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.