packages/geocode-glib.git
18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 master auto/th/geocode-glib-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

19 months agoUpdate to 3.18.2 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2

20 months agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 10:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.1

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/geocode-glib-3.18.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:32:12 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/geocode-glib-3.14.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:53:10 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.14.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.0 auto/th/geocode-glib-3.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.99.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 0.99.4
- removed obsolete link patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.99.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.99.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.99.2; GeoIP code has been moved to geoclue
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.99.2; GeoIP code has been moved to geoclue
- added link patch (fixes shared library linking, needs libm)

4 years ago- updated to 0.99.1 (note: backward compatibility broken)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.99.1 (note: backward compatibility broken)

4 years ago- pl, install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- pl, install time dependencies

4 years agoInitial release auto/th/geocode-glib-0.99.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Initial release

This page took 0.256008 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.