packages/gengetopt.git
4 months ago- BR: texinfo master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2018 16:47:00 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- BR: texinfo

4 months ago- updated to 2.22.6, use make install auto/th/gengetopt-2.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.6, use make install
- added info patch (unify direntry)
- added am patch (fix automake dependencies problem)

6 years ago- fixed %install... AC-branch auto/ac/gengetopt-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/gengetopt-2_22_1-1
pawelz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- fixed %install...
- STBR once again (it builds now... :-/)

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- rel 1
pawelz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 19:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- rel 1
- STBR

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- better dir for examples
pawelz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 19:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- better dir for examples
- adapterized

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- %{__libtoolize} contains --force
pawelz [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- %{__libtoolize} contains --force
- adapterized

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- autotools BRs
pawelz [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 22:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- autotools BRs
- removed bcond tests

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/gengetopt-2_22_1-0_1
pawelz [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 21:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    gengetopt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.077802 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.