packages/geis.git
9 months ago- python 3.6 master auto/th/geis-2.2.17-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:12 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/geis-2.2.17-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:37 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 2.2.17; drop pedantic flag (failed to build on Werror) auto/th/geis-2.2.17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.17; drop pedantic flag (failed to build on Werror)

2 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/geis-2.2.16-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- new auto/th/geis-2.2.16-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:17:55 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.058461 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.