packages/gegl.git
5 weeks ago- up to 0.3.20 master auto/th/gegl-0.3.20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:41:15 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.20

3 months ago- more dependencies update auto/th/gegl-0.3.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:50:38 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- more dependencies update

3 months ago- updated to 0.3.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:46:27 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.18
- removed obsolete G_LOG_DOMAIN patch

5 months ago- fix introspection build auto/th/gegl-0.3.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:13:54 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- fix introspection build
- rel 2

7 months agoUpdate to 0.3.14 auto/th/gegl-0.3.14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update to 0.3.14

7 months agoUpdate to 0.3.12 auto/th/gegl-0.3.12-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Update to 0.3.12

7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.3.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:15:01 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 0.3.8 auto/th/gegl-0.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.8
- removed obsolete format patch

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/gegl-0.3.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

19 months ago- updated to 0.3.6 auto/th/gegl-0.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.6
- updated format patch
- requires mrg with scroll events support

19 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.3.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- updated to 0.3.4 auto/th/gegl-0.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.4

22 months ago- BR: mrg-devel (for editing UI) auto/th/gegl-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- BR: mrg-devel (for editing UI)

23 months ago- updated to 0.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.2
- added format patch

23 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DEVEL'
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DEVEL'

23 months ago- updated to 0.3.0 auto/th/gegl-0.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0

2 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- use system poly2tri-c library
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 07:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- use system poly2tri-c library

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0
- removed obsolete ffmpeg,ruby1.9,introspection,CVE-2012-4433 patches

2 years ago- drop .la file, added static_libs bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- drop .la file, added static_libs bcond

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- restored doc (builds for me and on Th builders)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- restored doc (builds for me and on Th builders)

3 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:31:55 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- rel 9
- fix for CVE-2012-4433
- fix building with latest UMFPACK
- disable docs, fail to build

3 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:42:11 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- http URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 05:40:25 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
- http URL

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:09:37 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- rel 4

4 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- fix build with ffmpeg2

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 2; ffmpeg build fix auto/th/gegl-0.2.0-2 auto/ti/gegl-0.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
- rel 2; ffmpeg build fix

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gegl-0_2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 May 2012 20:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- rel 1
- disabled introspection as babl has it broken and no sign of fix

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- added introspection bcond (requires babl built with introspection first)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- added introspection bcond (requires babl built with introspection first)
- added introspection patch to fix Gegl API version in automake suite
- package locales

Changed files:
    gegl-introspection.patch -> 1.1
    gegl.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated file list
wrobell [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated file list

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- fixed file list for gegl 0.2.0
wrobell [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:43:42 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
- fixed file list for gegl 0.2.0

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- started to work on gegl 0.2.0 (nfy)
wrobell [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:39:36 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- started to work on gegl 0.2.0 (nfy)

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- rel 4; disable vala for now auto/th/gegl-0_1_8-4 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- rel 4; disable vala for now

Changed files:
    gegl-build.patch -> 1.3
    gegl.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gegl-0_1_8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- added ruby1.9 patch (ruby 1.9 needs encoding specified) auto/th/gegl-0_1_8-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:08:47 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- added ruby1.9 patch (ruby 1.9 needs encoding specified)
- build docs by default

Changed files:
    gegl-ruby1.9.patch -> 1.1
    gegl.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 06:12:23 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.8
- removed obsolete ffmpeg-0.8 patch
- added vala API (on bcond)

Changed files:
    gegl-ffmpeg-0.8.patch -> 1.2
    gegl.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- just jasper-libs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- just jasper-libs

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated BRs/Rs, pass CPPFLAGS to detect UMFPACK
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated BRs/Rs, pass CPPFLAGS to detect UMFPACK

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.6 auto/th/gegl-0_1_6-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_6-1
lisu [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.6
- updated babl BR
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gegl-0_1_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- fix doc bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- fix doc bcond

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- ffmpeg-devel >= 0.8 due to ffmepeg-0.8.patch
lisu [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- ffmpeg-devel >= 0.8 due to ffmepeg-0.8.patch

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- added ffmpeg-0.8 patch auto/ti/gegl-0_1_2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- added ffmpeg-0.8 patch
- unified docs bcond to "doc"

Changed files:
    gegl-ffmpeg-0.8.patch -> 1.1
    gegl.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gegl-0_1_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 19:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated deps and cleaning
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- updated deps and cleaning
- disabled silent-rules

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.1.2 (disabled docs; problems with ruby doc generation script and invalid... auto/th/gegl-0_1_2-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 09:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.2 (disabled docs; problems with ruby doc generation script and invalid sequences)

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_0-3
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gegl-0_1_0-2 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_0-2
hawk [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 0.1.0 auto/th/gegl-0_1_0-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 14:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.0

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gegl-0_0_22-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.0.22 auto/th/gegl-0_0_22-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_0_22-1
duddits [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 19:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.22
- ffmpeg patch updated

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to fit 0.0.22
duddits [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 19:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- updated to fit 0.0.22

Changed files:
    gegl-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.20 auto/th/gegl-0_0_20-1 auto/ti/gegl-0_0_20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 17:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.20
- BR new ffmpeg (because of ffmpeg patch)

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- more fixes auto/th/gegl-0_0_18-4 auto/ti/gegl-0_0_18-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:02:17 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- more fixes

Changed files:
    gegl-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:02:07 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/gegl-0_0_18-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 19:35:00 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- new style ffmpeg includes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 19:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- new style ffmpeg includes

Changed files:
    gegl-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gegl-0_0_18-2 auto/ti/gegl-0_0_18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- use MMX/SSE only where always supported or explicitly requested auto/th/gegl-0_0_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 21:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- use MMX/SSE only where always supported or explicitly requested

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 0.0.18
wolf [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- 0.0.18

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- LGPL v3 now auto/th/gegl-0_0_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 21:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- LGPL v3 now
- more BRs
- use real glib2 dep

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fixes name of lua pkgconfig file
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 16:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- fixes name of lua pkgconfig file

Changed files:
    gegl-lua.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 16:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gegl-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.16
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 16:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.16
- created apidocs subpackage
- removed obsolete -build.patch; added -lua.patch

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- libtoolize
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 09:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- libtoolize
- devel deps, BR versions

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 00:09:12 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- pl
- fixed URL, Group and License

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 00:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    gegl.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 00:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    gegl-build.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.484488 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.