packages/gegl-qt.git
3 years ago- added qmake patch (fixes out-of-tree build, enables optflags for python binding) master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- added qmake patch (fixes out-of-tree build, enables optflags for python binding)
- added qt5 patch (fixes build with Qt5, except qml plugin)
- build qt5 packages

4 years ago- build python binding
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- build python binding
- added shiboken patch (adjust to call shiboken directly, now it works that way)

4 years ago- BR: texlive-latex-extend (for colortbl.sty)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- BR: texlive-latex-extend (for colortbl.sty)

4 years ago- Qt dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 12:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- Qt dependencies

4 years ago- new; 0.0.7 release + git updates to build with gegl 0.2.x
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- new; 0.0.7 release + git updates to build with gegl 0.2.x

This page took 0.058106 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.