packages/gegl-gtk.git
3 years ago- libffi rebuild master auto/th/gegl-gtk-0.0.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-gtk-0.0.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gegl-gtk-0.0.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new; 0.0.7 release + git updates to build with gegl 0.2.x auto/th/gegl-gtk-0.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- new; 0.0.7 release + git updates to build with gegl 0.2.x

This page took 0.244895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.