packages/geeqie.git
2 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 master auto/th/geeqie-1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- more versioned install time dependencies, bconds for BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- more versioned install time dependencies, bconds for BRs

15 months ago- updated to 1.3 auto/th/geeqie-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3
- removed obsolete raws patch
- default to gtk3 with clutter and maps/champlain support

19 months agodesktop cleanup; rel 2 auto/th/geeqie-1.2.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 May 2016 09:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
desktop cleanup; rel 2

19 months agodifferent fix for html install
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 May 2016 09:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
different fix for html install

19 months agopackaging fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 May 2016 09:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
packaging fixes

- desktop deps
- tar.xz deps
- package helpers as executable
- re-entrant install fix

19 months agoadd forgotten patch auto/th/geeqie-1.2.3-1
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
add forgotten patch

19 months agofix displaying of previews of raw files
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
fix displaying of previews of raw files

Taken from debian geeqie-bug-800350-libstc++-copy-on-write-string.diff.

19 months agoup to 1.2.3
Kacper Kornet [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
up to 1.2.3

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/geeqie-1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- cleanup docdir before packaging
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:57:19 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- cleanup docdir before packaging

5 years ago- updated to 1.1 auto/th/geeqie-1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/geeqie-1_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel.3 auto/th/geeqie-1_0-3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- rel.3

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- libdir-fix patch
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- libdir-fix patch

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:08:20 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    libdir-fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2 (exiv2-libs) auto/th/geeqie-1_0-2
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 06:01:25 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
- rel 2 (exiv2-libs)

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.0 beta2 auto/th/geeqie-1_0-0_beta2_1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:54:56 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0 beta2
- BR: intltool, libtool
- adaptarized

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- alpha3 auto/th/geeqie-1_0-0_alpha3_1
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 11:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- alpha3
- hu

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- zh_CN locale fix auto/th/geeqie-1_0-0_alpha2_1
ankry [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 21:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- zh_CN locale fix

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- todo note
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- todo note

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- gqview fork
wolf [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- gqview fork

Changed files:
    geeqie.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.246487 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.