packages/gedit.git
4 months ago- updated to 3.22.1 master auto/th/gedit-3.22.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.1

10 months ago- removed unsupported locale auto/th/gedit-3.22.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
- removed unsupported locale

10 months ago- updated to 3.22.0 auto/th/gedit-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.0

11 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/gedit-3.20.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:32:05 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/gedit-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/gedit-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/gedit-3.18.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

22 months ago- updated to 3.18.3 auto/th/gedit-3.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/gedit-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/gedit-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- one more glib2 version update, verioned install time libxml2 dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- one more glib2 version update, verioned install time libxml2 dependency

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gedit-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

2 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/gedit-3.16.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:17:35 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.3 auto/th/gedit-3.16.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.2 auto/th/gedit-3.16.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2015 20:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/gedit-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 May 2015 05:27:15 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gedit-3.14.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:33:16 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.14.3 auto/th/gedit-3.14.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.3

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.2 auto/th/gedit-3.14.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.2

3 years ago- applied upstream auto/th/gedit-3.14.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- applied upstream

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.1
- updated -devel requires

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.0 auto/th/gedit-3.14.0-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.0

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/gedit-3.12.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gedit-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/gedit-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gedit-3.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:29:35 +0000 (08:29 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/gedit-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.4 auto/th/gedit-3.10.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4

3 years ago- cleanup, updated dependencies, more docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- cleanup, updated dependencies, more docs
- -devel doesn't require base

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/gedit-3.10.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/gedit-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/gedit-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/gedit-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/gedit-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/gedit-3.8.2-1 auto/ti/gedit-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 May 2013 13:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/gedit-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/gedit-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gedit-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 17:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gedit-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/gedit-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0 auto/th/gedit-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/gedit-3_4_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:56:42 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- added obsoletes for subpackages
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- added obsoletes for subpackages
- release 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- Package renamed from gedit2 to gedit (currently v3+)
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- Package renamed from gedit2 to gedit (currently v3+)

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gedit2-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-3_4_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.6 auto/th/gedit2-3_2_6-1 auto/ti/gedit2-3_2_6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.6

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/gedit2-3_2_5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.5

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.3 auto/th/gedit2-3_2_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/gedit2-3_2_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/gedit2-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:46:29 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:15:53 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.6 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.6

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.5 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.5

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.4 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.4

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 26 May 2011 07:00:12 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/gedit2-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) GNOME_2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 06:34:44 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.4 auto/th/gedit2-2_30_4-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_30_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.4

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gedit2-2_30_3-3 auto/ti/gedit2-2_30_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gedit2-2_30_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/gedit2-2_30_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- fixed BR auto/th/gedit2-2_30_2-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_30_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:43:42 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- fixed BR

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- 2.30.2
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- 2.30.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-2_30_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- la via LANGUAGE
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:23:32 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- la via LANGUAGE

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.3 auto/th/gedit2-2_28_3-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_28_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 21:21:35 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 02:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 19:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/gedit2-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 22:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:36:35 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/gedit2-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/gedit2-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/gedit2-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- updated deps auto/th/gedit2-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:35:57 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- updated deps
- cleanup

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- 2.26.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- 2.26.0

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- s/BR: python-gobject/BR: python-pygobject-devel/, package python-gobject auto/ti/gedit2-2_24_2-2
hawk [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:32:56 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
- s/BR: python-gobject/BR: python-pygobject-devel/, package python-gobject
  doesn't exist, release 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- BR: python-gobject >= 2.15.4 (I guess it really should be Requires:) auto/th/gedit2-2_24_2-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_24_2-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 11:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- BR: python-gobject >= 2.15.4 (I guess it really should be Requires:)

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- applied upstream in 2.24.2
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 11:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- applied upstream in 2.24.2

Changed files:
    gedit2-python.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- ver. 2.24.2
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 11:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- ver. 2.24.2
- rm latin locale
- removed python.patch

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 20:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gedit2-libtool.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gedit2-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 20:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit2-python.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 20:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL
- updated deps

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gedit2-2_22_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- proper fix (thx qboosh) auto/ti/gedit2-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 May 2008 16:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- proper fix (thx qboosh)

Changed files:
    gedit2-libtool.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/gedit2-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3
- added -libtool.patch

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- fix build with libtool 2.2.x
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 May 2008 15:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- fix build with libtool 2.2.x

Changed files:
    gedit2-libtool.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1 auto/th/gedit2-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_22_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- require proper version of gtksourceview2 auto/th/gedit2-2_22_0-2 auto/ti/gedit2-2_22_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 21:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- require proper version of gtksourceview2
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/gedit2-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 21:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- 2.22.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.4 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_4-1 auto/ti/gedit2-2_20_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 21:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.4
- added apidosc subpackage
- use better way to fix locale name
- use --with-omf

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_3-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 22:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.3 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 21:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.3

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.2 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.1 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 16:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 18:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    gedit2-active_plugins.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 2.20.0 auto/th/gedit2-2_20_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 13:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- 2.20.0

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.2 auto/th/gedit2-2_18_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 10:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.2

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/gedit2-2_18_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 16:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    gedit.spec -> 1.112

This page took 0.302974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.