packages/gedit-latex.git
8 months ago- updated to 3.20.0 master auto/th/gedit-latex-3.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.20.0

2 years ago- initial auto/th/gedit-latex-3.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 May 2015 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.069266 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.