packages/gedit-code-assistance.git
20 months agonoarch vala subpackage master auto/th/gedit-code-assistance-3.16.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

2 years ago- new auto/th/gedit-code-assistance-3.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.082818 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.