packages/geary.git
2 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 master auto/th/geary-0.10.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 May 2015 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.0
- new URL, better Summary and Description

2 years agoUpdate to 0.8.3 auto/th/geary-0.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:29:47 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Update to 0.8.3

3 years agoAdd BR: vala-gcr >= 3.10.1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Add BR: vala-gcr >= 3.10.1

3 years agoUpdate to 0.8.1 auto/th/geary-0.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Update to 0.8.1

4 years agoBR vala-libcanberra
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 19:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
BR vala-libcanberra

4 years agoup to 0.3.1 auto/th/geary-0.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
up to 0.3.1

4 years agolocale "fixes"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
locale "fixes"

4 years agonew, version 0.2.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
new, version 0.2.2

based on fedora package
2a140a0bfed517c83781a2f235df1bf04cc7be04

This page took 0.110397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.