packages/gearmand.git
3 weeks ago- unified some bcond names master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- unified some bcond names

3 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gearmand-1.1.18-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/gearmand-1.1.18-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/gearmand-1.1.18-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:05:08 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gearmand-1.1.18-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix boost detection on x32 auto/th/gearmand-1.1.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- fix boost detection on x32
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 1.1.18
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 23:01:20 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.18

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/gearmand-1.1.12-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:40:30 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with libevent 1.2.8 auto/th/gearmand-1.1.12-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 1.2.8
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/gearmand-1.1.12-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoupdate boost macros from autoconf-archive for x32 build auto/th/gearmand-1.1.12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
update boost macros from autoconf-archive for x32 build

4 years agodaemon boots; rel 1 auto/th/gearmand-1.1.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:37:39 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
daemon boots; rel 1

4 years agouse gearmand itself to switch user in sysv mode
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:36:30 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
use gearmand itself to switch user in sysv mode

4 years agouse pid file location writable to daemon
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
use pid file location writable to daemon

4 years agopldize initscript
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
pldize initscript

4 years agocorrect scriptlets
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
correct scriptlets

4 years agogearmand user/group
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
gearmand user/group

4 years agoadd all configure options to produce stable build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
add all configure options to produce stable build

4 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
cleanups

4 years agocleanup BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:55:32 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
cleanup BR

4 years agonew, version 1.1.12
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:37:24 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
new, version 1.1.12

based on fedora package, 46c0236

This page took 0.123908 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.