packages/gdm.git
4 weeks ago- up to 3.26.2.1; can't get 3.14 or 3.20 to work with gnome-settings-daemon 3.26 master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- up to 3.26.2.1; can't get 3.14 or 3.20 to work with gnome-settings-daemon 3.26

18 months ago- up to 3.20.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- up to 3.20.1
- bcond cleanup: no more console-kit or systemd switches, upstream supports systemd only

20 months agoStart update to 3.20.0 (does not work with our default Xwrapper.config)
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:37:03 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Start update to 3.20.0 (does not work with our default Xwrapper.config)

Currently gdm fails to start with Xwrapper.config configured to use pam
(works fine with allowed_users set to 'console'):

Xorg.wrap[2062]: pam_console(xserver:auth): user xdm not a console user

2 years ago- more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- more verbose files

2 years agodrop all Upstart hacks
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
drop all Upstart hacks

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.1.1 auto/th/gdm-3.16.1.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.1.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gdm-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gdm-3.14.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdm-3.14.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1 auto/th/gdm-3.14.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 22:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gdm-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 16 May 2014 21:38:16 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/gdm-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/gdm-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:35:58 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- moved glib schema to libs, gnome-shell will not start without it auto/th/gdm-3.10.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- moved glib schema to libs, gnome-shell will not start without it
- rel 3

3 years ago- don't add ssh-agent to the command mix, we have separate methodology auto/th/gdm-3.10.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:46:24 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- don't add ssh-agent to the command mix, we have separate methodology
  for that, and no other DM does this
- rel 2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0.1 auto/th/gdm-3.10.0.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 11:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0.1

4 years agoUp to 3.10.0 auto/th/gdm-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.4 auto/th/gdm-3.8.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:20:02 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.4

4 years agoup to 3.8.1.1 auto/th/gdm-3.8.1.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
up to 3.8.1.1

4 years agoup to 3.8.1 auto/th/gdm-3.8.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
up to 3.8.1

4 years agoUpdated to 3.8.0 auto/th/gdm-3.8.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Updated to 3.8.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.6.2 auto/th/gdm-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gdm-3.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gdm-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years agoUpdated -defaults.patch. Release 5 auto/th/gdm-3.6.0-5
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Updated -defaults.patch. Release 5

5 years ago- add gdm-launch-environment.pamd auto/th/gdm-3.6.0-4
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- add gdm-launch-environment.pamd
- rel. 4

5 years ago- fix typo in shell-check.patch auto/th/gdm-3.6.0-3
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 06:20:12 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- fix typo in shell-check.patch
- rel. 3

5 years ago- drop polkit patch auto/th/gdm-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:14:16 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- drop polkit patch
- fix shell-check.patch
- release 2

5 years ago- up to 3.6.0 auto/th/gdm-3.6.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- up to 3.6.0
- dropped selinux bcond (always on)
- dropped polkit.patch (if needed submit to upstream first)
- enable ipv6
- workaround for broken makefiles

5 years ago- add back optional pam_ck_connector.so, needed here for systemd-44-13.i686, gdm...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- add back optional pam_ck_connector.so, needed here for systemd-44-13.i686, gdm-3.4.1-2.i686

Changed files:
    gdm-autologin.pamd -> 1.8
    gdm-fingerprint.pamd -> 1.5
    gdm.pamd -> 1.16

5 years ago- pam.d/gdm is obsolete
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- pam.d/gdm is obsolete

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.305

5 years ago- pam.d/gdm not used with split authentication
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- pam.d/gdm not used with split authentication

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.304

5 years ago- pam_gnome_keyring.so has no try_first_pass option
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- pam_gnome_keyring.so has no try_first_pass option

Changed files:
    gdm-fingerprint.pamd -> 1.4
    gdm.pamd -> 1.15

5 years ago- fingerprint does not like pam_unix, so inline system-auth auth section, instead...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 12:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- fingerprint does not like pam_unix, so inline system-auth auth section, instead of loading it

Changed files:
    gdm-fingerprint.pamd -> 1.3

5 years ago- include fprintd too of course :)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 12:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- include fprintd too of course :)

Changed files:
    gdm-fingerprint.pamd -> 1.2

5 years ago- add updated pam-fingerprint (currently ck session not inited with it)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 12:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- add updated pam-fingerprint (currently ck session not inited with it)

Changed files:
    gdm-fingerprint.pamd -> 1.1
    gdm.pamd -> 1.14
    gdm.spec -> 1.303

5 years ago- cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 May 2012 17:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    gdm-autologin.pamd -> 1.7
    gdm.pamd -> 1.13

5 years ago- systemd deps and scripts in package that uses them auto/th/gdm-3_4_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- systemd deps and scripts in package that uses them

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.302

5 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- rel 2
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.301

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gdm-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1
- changed R: ConsoleKit-x11 to Suggests; it's not required when using
  systemd for session tracking

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.300

5 years ago- mention that fallback note in bcond desc
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 14:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- mention that fallback note in bcond desc

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.299

5 years ago- enable systemd by default (fallback to ConsoleKit on runtime) auto/th/gdm-3_4_0_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- enable systemd by default (fallback to ConsoleKit on runtime)
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.298

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1; merged from DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1; merged from DEVEL
- BR for systemd bcond

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.297

5 years ago- keep the service mask in -init package auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-14
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:17:36 +0000 (02:17 +0000)]
- keep the service mask in -init package

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.296

5 years ago- rel 13 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- rel 13
- no need for systemd post/preun stuff as service is masked

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.295

5 years ago- rel 12 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:43:40 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- rel 12
- mask systemd gdm service and require xinitrc-ng >= 1.0 to start gdm via prefdm
- xinitrc-ng as such should be in R long ago

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.294

5 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- rel 11
- added O:-systemd

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.293

5 years ago- rel 10 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- rel 10
- merged systemd stuff into main package

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.292

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.291

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.290

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    gdm.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- use more standard stop/start hooks auto/ti/gdm-3_2_1_1-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- use more standard stop/start hooks

Changed files:
    gdm.upstart -> 1.4

5 years ago- don't restart gdm on upgrade auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-8
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:26:47 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- don't restart gdm on upgrade

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.289

5 years ago- use newer systemd macros auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-7
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- use newer systemd macros
- rel. 7

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.288

5 years agosystemd unit auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-6
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:10:41 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
systemd unit

Changed files:
    gdm.service -> 1.1

5 years ago- systemd support
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:58:43 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
- systemd support
- rel. 6

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.287

5 years ago- use umask in posttrans script; rel. 5 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-5
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- use umask in posttrans script; rel. 5

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.286

5 years ago- move dconf update to posttrans auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
- move dconf update to posttrans
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.285

5 years ago- updated BRs
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.284

5 years ago- small changes in pam file auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-3
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- small changes in pam file
- use gdm.pamd for gdm-password
- require compatible window manager
- suggests pam_gnome_keyring
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    gdm.pamd -> 1.12
    gdm.spec -> 1.283

5 years ago- add dconf update to %%post auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-2
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- add dconf update to %%post
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.282

5 years ago- up to 3.2.1.1 auto/th/gdm-3_2_1_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 17:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1.1
- reduce shell-check.patch to bash -> sh change

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.281
    shell-check.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- use sh not bash
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- use sh not bash

Changed files:
    shell-check.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added patch to fix https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660409
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- added patch to fix https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660409
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.280
    shell-check.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use ldconfig only in -libs post/postun auto/th/gdm-3_2_0-3
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 18:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- use ldconfig only in -libs post/postun

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.279

5 years ago- added missing dir in -devel
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 10:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- added missing dir in -devel
- moved upstart conf file to -upstart
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.278

5 years ago- added epochs auto/th/gdm-3_2_0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 21:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- added epochs

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.277

5 years ago- added R: gdm-libs to main package
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 20:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- added R: gdm-libs to main package

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.276

5 years ago- added libs subpackage
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 20:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- added libs subpackage

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.275

5 years ago- fixed R in -devel subpackage; rel 2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- fixed R in -devel subpackage; rel 2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.274

5 years ago- added %%dir to gdm-devel subpackage.
cieciwa [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- added %%dir to gdm-devel subpackage.

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.273

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gdm-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.272

5 years ago- merged form DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- merged form DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdm-polkit.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- R: dbus-x11 auto/th/gdm-3_0_4-4
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- R: dbus-x11
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.271

5 years ago- unify, add try-restart
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 10:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- unify, add try-restart

Changed files:
    gdm.init -> 1.20

5 years ago- upstart: can start earlier, on local-filesystems
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- upstart: can start earlier, on local-filesystems

Changed files:
    gdm.upstart -> 1.3

5 years ago- R ConsoleKit-x11 apparently due -x11 split auto/th/gdm-3_0_4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 19:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- R ConsoleKit-x11 apparently due -x11 split

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.270

5 years ago- add upstart script, use %service -n auto/th/gdm-3_0_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- add upstart script, use %service -n

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.269

5 years ago- haldaemon line (probably can make it without comment)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- haldaemon line (probably can make it without comment)

Changed files:
    gdm.upstart -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.4 auto/th/gdm-3_0_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 31 May 2011 17:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.4

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.268

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 (resolves CVE-2011-1709) auto/th/gdm-3_0_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3 (resolves CVE-2011-1709)

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.267

5 years ago- updated accountsservice required version auto/th/gdm-3_0_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 23 May 2011 23:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- updated accountsservice required version

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.266

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:51:21 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.265

5 years ago- Obsoletes: gdm-user-switch-applet auto/th/gdm-3_0_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- Obsoletes: gdm-user-switch-applet
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.264

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 version; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gdm-3_0_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0 version; merged from DEVEL
- fixed polkit patch
- works fine with custom autologin.pamd file (replace provided with sources)

Changed files:
    gdm-polkit.patch -> 1.6
    gdm.spec -> 1.263

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 05:55:27 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.262

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/gdm-2_32_0-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.261

5 years ago- upstart hook auto/th/gdm-2_32_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- upstart hook

Changed files:
    gdm.init -> 1.19
    gdm.spec -> 1.260

5 years ago- upstart config
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- upstart config

Changed files:
    gdm.upstart -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.32.0 auto/th/gdm-2_32_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:08:38 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- 2.32.0

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.259

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.4 auto/th/gdm-2_30_4-1 auto/ti/gdm-2_30_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.4

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.258

5 years ago- warning removed, gdm2.20 created
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- warning removed, gdm2.20 created

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.257

5 years ago- BR: polkit-devel auto/ti/gdm-2_30_2-1
sparky [Wed, 12 May 2010 22:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- BR: polkit-devel
- commented-out unused BR: ConsoleKit-devel, check, polkit-gnome-devel,
  scrollkeeper, xorg-lib-libdmx-devel

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.256

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/gdm-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.255

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gdm-dont-hardcode-path.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gdm-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdm-polkit.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.254

5 years ago- dropped _localstatedir macro abuse; don't package invalid /var/gdm directory auto/ti/gdm-2_28_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- dropped _localstatedir macro abuse; don't package invalid /var/gdm directory

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.253

5 years ago- use /usr/bin/X as more general dependency
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- use /usr/bin/X as more general dependency

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.252

5 years ago- updated Source0-md5 auto/th/gdm-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- updated Source0-md5

Changed files:
    gdm.spec -> 1.251

This page took 0.457122 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.