packages/gdlmm.git
2 years ago- up to 3.7.3 auto/th/gdlmm-3.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- up to 3.7.3

3 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years agoRelease 7 auto/th/gdlmm-3.2.1-7
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 16:53:19 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Release 7

5 years ago- added patch to use gdl 3.4 API auto/th/gdlmm-3_2_1-6
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- added patch to use gdl 3.4 API
- drop *.la file
- disable silent rules; rel. 6

Changed files:
    gdlmm-api-3.4.patch -> 1.1
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdlmm-3_2_1-5
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gdlmm-3_2_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gdlmm-3_2_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdlmm-3_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release
Jarosław Kruk [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- initial release

Changed files:
    gdlmm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.14082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.