packages/gdl.git
13 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0 master auto/th/gdl-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gdl-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/gdl-3.18.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/gdl-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated descriptions and BRs, added static_libs bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- updated descriptions and BRs, added static_libs bcond

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gdl-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gdl-3.14.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/gdl-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/gdl-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/gdl-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/gdl-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

- removed obsolete -am.patch

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/gdl-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:10:26 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Update to 3.8.0

- added -am.patch to fix build with automake 1.13

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/gdl-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gdl-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/gdl-3.6.0-2 auto/ti/gdl-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/gdl-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 (note: new soname) auto/th/gdl-3_4_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gdl-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated to 3.2 auto/th/gdl-3_2_0-1 auto/ti/gdl-3_2_0-1
Jarosław Kruk [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 11:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/gdl-3_0_2-1 auto/ti/gdl-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/gdl-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 auto/th/gdl-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- removed libtool file

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 05:53:14 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/gdl-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/gdl-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/gdl-2_30_0-1 auto/ti/gdl-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 08:42:10 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- %{__gtkdocize} auto/th/gdl-2_28_2-3 auto/ti/gdl-2_28_2-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:39:10 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- %{__gtkdocize}
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdl-2_28_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/gdl-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/gdl-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 21:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:32 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/gdl-2_28_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0 (new soname) auto/th/gdl-2_28_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 21:40:36 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0 (new soname)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- drop ca@valencia locale auto/th/gdl-2_26_2-2 auto/ti/gdl-2_26_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 May 2009 21:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- drop ca@valencia locale
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/gdl-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 May 2009 18:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gdl-2_26_0-1 auto/ti/gdl-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 20:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdl-2_24_0-2 auto/ti/gdl-2_24_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 13:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0 auto/th/gdl-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/gdl-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 20:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.11 auto/th/gdl-0_7_11-1 auto/ti/gdl-0_7_11-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 May 2008 16:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.11
- added -apidocs subpackage
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 0.7.7 auto/th/gdl-0_7_7-1 auto/ti/gdl-0_7_7-1
zbyniu [Mon, 31 Dec 2007 23:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.7

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/gdl-0_7_5-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 22:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.5 auto/th/gdl-0_7_5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 May 2007 17:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.5

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 May 2007 10:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.4

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/gdl-0_7_3-1
twittner [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 10:07:14 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.3

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/gdl-0_7_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 17:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/gdl-0_7_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Jan 2007 18:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gdl-broken_locale.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 18 Jan 2007 18:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.1
- removed obsolete broken_locale patch

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.7.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 20:35:04 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.0

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated for 0.7.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 20:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.0

Changed files:
    gdl-broken_locale.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel.2 (neverending libpng12.la story) auto/th/gdl-0_6_1-2
freetz [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 16:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- rel.2 (neverending libpng12.la story)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- don't install broken po file auto/th/gdl-0_6_1-1
freetz [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 18:32:46 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- don't install broken po file

Changed files:
    gdl-broken_locale.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 0.6.1, added broken_locale.patch, bleeding edge deps
freetz [Tue, 13 Jun 2006 18:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- 0.6.1, added broken_locale.patch, bleeding edge deps

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.6.0 auto/ac/gdl-0_6_0-1 auto/th/gdl-0_6_0-1
freetz [Mon, 27 Jun 2005 09:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- 0.6.0

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- popt-devel is required by libgnome-devel not here
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jun 2005 21:02:36 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- popt-devel is required by libgnome-devel not here

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, intltool, pkgconfig, popt-devel
zbyniu [Wed, 1 Jun 2005 11:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, intltool, pkgconfig, popt-devel

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- outdated
freetz [Sun, 15 May 2005 15:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    gdl-locale.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 0.5.0, removed outdated locale patch, updated %%files, remove no locales AC-STABLE auto/ac/gdl-0_5_0-1
freetz [Sun, 15 May 2005 15:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- 0.5.0, removed outdated locale patch, updated %%files, remove no locales

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- in gnome-common-2.8.0 all macros are in %%{_aclocaldir}, not in
grzegol [Wed, 15 Sep 2004 18:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- in gnome-common-2.8.0 all macros are in %%{_aclocaldir}, not in
  %%{_aclocaldir}/gnome2-macros, so remove -I %%{_aclocal}/gnome2-macros from
  %%{__aclocal} args and BR: gnome-common >= 2.8.0

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- BR: gnome-common (used in aclocal call)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2003 14:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- BR: gnome-common (used in aclocal call)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- s/[Gg]nome/GNOME/
ankry [Tue, 26 Aug 2003 20:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- s/[Gg]nome/GNOME/

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- pl description fixes
ankry [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 23:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- pl description fixes

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl summary, typo
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Aug 2003 08:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- pl summary, typo

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- include locale.h
grzegol [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- include locale.h

Changed files:
    gdl-locale.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added locale patch (include locale.h)
grzegol [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:51:38 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- added locale patch (include locale.h)
- added pl description
- removed %%gconf_schema_install from %%post
- added missing dir
- cosmetics
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- src URL fixed
ankry [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 13:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- src URL fixed

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.4

5 years agos/gnome_schema/gconf_schema/ (zieeew)
trojan [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 13:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
s/gnome_schema/gconf_schema/ (zieeew)

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- s/preun/postun/
trojan [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 13:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- s/preun/postun/

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release
trojan [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 13:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- initial release

Changed files:
    gdl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.198686 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.