packages/gdk-pixbuf2.git
10 days agoUpdate to 2.36.11 master auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.11-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Update to 2.36.11

5 weeks agoUpdate to 2.36.10 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.10-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update to 2.36.10

2 months ago- updated to 2.36.7 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.7

6 months ago- updated glib2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated glib2 version

6 months agoUpdate to 2.36.6 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Update to 2.36.6

7 months ago- release 2 (rebuild with jasper 2) auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:26:21 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild with jasper 2)

8 months agoUpdate to 2.36.5 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Update to 2.36.5

9 months agoUpdate to 2.36.4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Update to 2.36.4

9 months agoUpdate to 2.36.3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update to 2.36.3

9 months agoUpdate to 2.36.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Update to 2.36.2

12 months ago- URL redirects to https, so use it directly auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- URL redirects to https, so use it directly

12 months ago- updated to 2.36.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.0

17 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.34.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

18 months agoUpdate to 2.34.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.34.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Update to 2.34.0

21 months ago- updated to 2.32.3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2.32.3

23 months ago- updated to 2.32.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- updated to 2.32.2

2 years agoUpdate to 2.32.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Update to 2.32.1

2 years ago- updated gettext version
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- updated gettext version

2 years agoUpdate to 2.32.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.32.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Update to 2.32.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.7 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.7-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.31.7

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.6 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- updated to 2.31.6
- fixed CVE-2015-4491

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.5 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:02:11 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.31.5

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 May 2015 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.31.4

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.31.3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:11:15 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- update gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- update gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 2.31.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- updated to 2.31.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.31.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.31.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.31.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.30.8 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.8-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 May 2014 16:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.30.8

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.7 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 03:59:40 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.7

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.6 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.6

3 years ago- updated gtk-doc min version requirement auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.5-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated gtk-doc min version requirement

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.5
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.5

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.4

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.3

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 11:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.30.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 05:55:20 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28.2

4 years agoUpdate to 2.28.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Update to 2.28.1

4 years ago- updated required glib version auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:33:24 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- updated required glib version

4 years agoUpdate to 2.28.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Update to 2.28.0

4 years ago- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian; release 2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian; release 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.26.5 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.5-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.26.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.4-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2.26.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.2

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_26_1-2
hawk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated am version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- updated am version

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:09:19 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- fix uninstall of one arch in multilib installs when both arch pkgs were present
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 19:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- fix uninstall of one arch in multilib installs when both arch pkgs were present

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-6
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 17:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-4 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:08:16 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:02:25 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- added png-nodep patch to avoid propagation of libpng dependency through .pc and... auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 06:30:23 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
- added png-nodep patch to avoid propagation of libpng dependency through .pc and .la (only png loader needs to be linked with libpng)
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2-png-nodep.patch -> 1.1
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- gdk_pixbuf_xlib is now rarely used, so we could consider subpackaging auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- gdk_pixbuf_xlib is now rarely used, so we could consider subpackaging

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 10:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_24_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:10:36 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.23.5 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_23_5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:34:54 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.23.5

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- resolves CVE-2011-2485
marti [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- resolves CVE-2011-2485
- updated url

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.23.4 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_23_4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.23.4

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 2.23.3 (merged from DEVEL) auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_23_3-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- up to 2.23.3 (merged from DEVEL)

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2-nopngdep.patch -> 1.2
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.16
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixed file name for find_lang, now it builds auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_1-3 auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_1-3
hawk [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- fixed file name for find_lang, now it builds

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.527 (__enable_disable) auto/ti/gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_1-2
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.527 (__enable_disable)

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- fixed %%find_lang, make rm fail on error
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:52:42 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- fixed %%find_lang, make rm fail on error

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- +x libpixbufloader-*.so,
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- +x libpixbufloader-*.so,
- removed .la, package is pc-enabled,
- cosmetics, libraries need to be separated for multilib

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- S: librsvg >= 2.31 (changed SVG loader location from 2.26)
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 21:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- S: librsvg >= 2.31 (changed SVG loader location from 2.26)

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added nopngdep patch to avoid unnecessary libpng pkgconfig dependency for gdk-pixbu...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 07:54:18 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- added nopngdep patch to avoid unnecessary libpng pkgconfig dependency for gdk-pixbuf-2.0
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2-nopngdep.patch -> 1.1
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- LGPL v2+
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:39:55 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- LGPL v2+

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- enhanced descs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:09:05 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
- enhanced descs
- gettextize

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/gdk-pixbuf2-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- 2.22.0

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.6
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.21.7
lisu [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 09:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- 2.21.7
- no gir files

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- drop io locale
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:45:37 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- drop io locale

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 2.21.6
lisu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.21.6
- drop empty README

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: perl-devel
lisu [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- BR: perl-devel

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    gdk-pixbuf2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.913743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.