packages/gdisk.git
6 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:12:07 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:37 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.8.7 auto/th/gdisk-0.8.7-1 auto/ti/gdisk-0.8.7-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.7

4 years ago- added link patch (fixes build with -Wl,--no-copy-dt-needed-entries) auto/th/gdisk-0.8.6-1 auto/ti/gdisk-0.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- added link patch (fixes build with -Wl,--no-copy-dt-needed-entries)
- avoid disabling Unicode support
- pl

4 years ago- up to 0.8.6
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:31:30 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.5 auto/th/gdisk-0.8.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 20:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.5

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdisk-0.7.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:46:58 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdisk-0_7_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdisk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- md5 auto/th/gdisk-0_7_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:24:12 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    gdisk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- package fixparts
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- package fixparts

Changed files:
    gdisk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on fc spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- new, based on fc spec

Changed files:
    gdisk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.095919 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.