packages/gcr.git
19 months agonoarch apidocs master auto/th/gcr-3.20.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

19 months ago- BR: libxslt-progs for gobject introspection
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- BR: libxslt-progs for gobject introspection

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/gcr-3.20.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:50:37 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gcr-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gcr-3.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0
- separated -ui*

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gcr-3.14.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:21:11 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:02:23 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/gcr-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gcr-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 May 2014 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.0 auto/th/gcr-3.12.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gcr-3.10.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/gcr-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/gcr-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0
- added subpackage with vala bindings
- removed obsolete format-security-fix.patch

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/gcr-3.8.2-1 auto/ti/gcr-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 12 May 2013 10:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/gcr-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/gcr-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- added patch to fix format security errors

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/gcr-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gcr-3.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gcr-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/gcr-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- more glib2 version update auto/th/gcr-3.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- more glib2 version update

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- merged from DEVEL
- updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.90
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.90

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gcr-3_4_1-1 auto/ti/gcr-3.4.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gcr.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl, more versioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- pl, more versioned install time dependencies

Changed files:
    gcr.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/gcr-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    gcr.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- changed conflicts gnome-keyring-* to obsoletes in subpackages
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 21:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- changed conflicts gnome-keyring-* to obsoletes in subpackages

Changed files:
    gcr.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 12:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    gcr.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.223504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.