packages/gccxml.git
2 years ago- added naive gcc 5.1/5.2 support (treat as 4.9); release .3 master auto/th/gccxml-0.9.0-0.20150424.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:48:46 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- added naive gcc 5.1/5.2 support (treat as 4.9); release .3

2 years ago- added gcc patch (fixes build with gcc 5) auto/th/gccxml-0.9.0-0.20150424.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:51:47 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- added gcc patch (fixes build with gcc 5)
- release .2

2 years ago- updated to current master (0.9.0 snap; with improved gcc 4.x support) auto/th/gccxml-0.9.0-0.20150424.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 06:20:22 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- updated to current master (0.9.0 snap; with improved gcc 4.x support)
- removed obsolete includes patch

2 years ago- initial; unfortunately the last release doesn't work properly with gcc 4.9+
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- initial; unfortunately the last release doesn't work properly with gcc 4.9+

This page took 0.087597 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.