packages/gcc.git
9 days ago- rel 3; from archlinux - patch that fixes finding ar binary in call like '/usr/bin... master auto/th/gcc-7.2.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:11:22 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- rel 3; from archlinux - patch that fixes finding ar binary in call like '/usr/bin/gcc-ar -vvvvqc zupa.a a b'

9 days ago- rel 2; update branch diff auto/th/gcc-7.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- rel 2; update branch diff

8 weeks ago- one more obsolete macro removed
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- one more obsolete macro removed

8 weeks ago- cleanup gcj/java macros and references
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:40:57 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- cleanup gcj/java macros and references

2 months ago- internal_sigreturn symbol unresolved in libasan/libubsan, so ignore these auto/th/gcc-7.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- internal_sigreturn symbol unresolved in libasan/libubsan, so ignore these

2 months ago- no apidocs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- no apidocs

2 months ago- up to 7.2.0; java is gone
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- up to 7.2.0; java is gone

2 months ago- up to 6.4.0 auto/th/gcc-6.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:16:50 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- up to 6.4.0

8 months ago- do not depend on GLIBC_PRIVATE symbols (libvtv) auto/th/gcc-6.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:55:50 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
- do not depend on GLIBC_PRIVATE symbols (libvtv)
- rel 2

9 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/gcc-6.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 06:26:45 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
- rel 1

9 months ago- rel 1; libmpx is not supported on x32
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- rel 1; libmpx is not supported on x32

9 months ago- updated dependencies, adjusted subpackages versioning rule
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:44:32 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- updated dependencies, adjusted subpackages versioning rule
  (it's more convenient to have all internal gcc components with consistent EVR)

9 months ago- use external java-ecj package
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- use external java-ecj package
- check-files cleanup

9 months ago- cloog no longer used, just isl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- cloog no longer used, just isl

9 months ago- pl for -gdb-plugin, -plugin-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- pl for -gdb-plugin, -plugin-devel

9 months ago- up to 6.3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 12:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
- up to 6.3.0

12 months agodo not package dir belonging to gcc-dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
do not package dir belonging to gcc-dirs

13 months ago- update files; todo: libmpx files fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- update files; todo: libmpx files fixes

13 months agoadd branch.sh script to create branch diff
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
add branch.sh script to create branch diff

13 months ago- up to 6.2.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- up to 6.2.0

17 months agomove packages around to have epoch correct
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
move packages around to have epoch correct

17 months agoepoch 0 to new libmpx packages; adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:35:18 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
epoch 0 to new libmpx packages; adapter

17 months ago- up to 6.1.0; tested build without multilib
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- up to 6.1.0; tested build without multilib

18 months agoepoch noise
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
epoch noise

gcc-go could had been with epoch 0!

22 months ago- rel 2; normalize path in libjawt.la auto/th/gcc-5.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 17:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- rel 2; normalize path in libjawt.la

22 months ago- more libstdc++fs auto/th/gcc-5.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- more libstdc++fs

22 months ago- up to 5.3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 17:38:59 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- up to 5.3.0

2 years ago- updated optimize-la.pl to match more multilib subdirs and support direct .la depend...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated optimize-la.pl to match more multilib subdirs and support direct .la dependencies

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gcc-5.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- update branch diff
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- update branch diff

2 years ago- added plugin packages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- added plugin packages
- fixed install

2 years ago- some files updated
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
- some files updated

2 years ago- undo patch comment
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
- undo patch comment

2 years ago- disable ada on x32, broken
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- disable ada on x32, broken

2 years ago- up to 5.2.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:09:03 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.0

2 years ago- updated info and nodebug patches to 5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- updated info and nodebug patches to 5.1

2 years ago- up to 5.1.0 (builds without patches 0 and 2 - these need update); libcc1 plugin...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- up to 5.1.0 (builds without patches 0 and 2 - these need update); libcc1 plugin needs to be packages in some gdb subpackage

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- enable x32 multilib on x96_64
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
- enable x32 multilib on x96_64

2 years agomissing fix-info-dir for libgomp-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
missing fix-info-dir for libgomp-devel

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-6
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- release 6

2 years ago- removed obsolete cloog patch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:13:08 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- removed obsolete cloog patch

2 years ago- removed obsolete ppl options; only isl based cloog is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:05:09 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- removed obsolete ppl options; only isl based cloog is supported now

2 years ago- files fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
- files fixes

2 years ago- updated info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- updated info patch

2 years ago- added remaining internal library dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- added remaining internal library dependencies

2 years ago- updated library licensing information, package libgcc and libvtv docs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- updated library licensing information, package libgcc and libvtv docs

2 years ago- package libvtv
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- package libvtv

2 years ago- reordered multilib library packages to simplify files conditions
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- reordered multilib library packages to simplify files conditions
- libcilkrts is x86-only

2 years ago- description cleanups/fixes; use more generic multilib2 description convention inste...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 20:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- description cleanups/fixes; use more generic multilib2 description convention instead of strange "x32-bit"

2 years ago- partially cleaned up and generalized multilib2 and sanitizer conditions
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 13:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- partially cleaned up and generalized multilib2 and sanitizer conditions
- hid internal semi-bcond variables from user
- added aarch64 to multilib archs

2 years ago- updated libcilkrts* descritions, added pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated libcilkrts* descritions, added pl
- libcilkrts-multilib-X-devel R: appropriate libcilkrts-multilib-X

2 years ago- don't package x32 libstdc++ gdb printer on x8664 when built without this multilib auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
- don't package x32 libstdc++ gdb printer on x8664 when built without this multilib
- rel 5

2 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 13:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- typo

2 years ago- fixed devel leftover
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 01:55:32 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
- fixed devel leftover

2 years agotypo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
typo

2 years ago- rel 4, rebuild with new deps auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 10:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
- rel 4, rebuild with new deps

2 years ago- rel 3.5, intermediate rebuild for new deps auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-3.5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 08:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- rel 3.5, intermediate rebuild for new deps

2 years ago- temporary disable of new internal dep
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- temporary disable of new internal dep

2 years ago- fix install when building without x32 multilib
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- fix install when building without x32 multilib

2 years ago- added miltilibx32 bcond to allow build without x32 on x86_64
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- added miltilibx32 bcond to allow build without x32 on x86_64

2 years ago- add second set of multilib packages for x32(64)/x86_64(x32)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
- add second set of multilib packages for x32(64)/x86_64(x32)

2 years ago- fix ada to allow native x32 build
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- fix ada to allow native x32 build

2 years ago- added x32 to arch mix and x32/64 multilib(s)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- added x32 to arch mix and x32/64 multilib(s)

2 years ago- fix strict internal deps
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- fix strict internal deps

2 years ago- rename multilib packages to multilib-32
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- rename multilib packages to multilib-32

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- branch diff obsolete made 4.9-isl-0.13-hack.patch obsolete auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- branch diff obsolete made 4.9-isl-0.13-hack.patch obsolete

2 years ago- update branch diff
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:57:37 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- update branch diff

2 years ago- rel 3; revert --with-arch=x86-64 on ix86
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
- rel 3; revert --with-arch=x86-64 on ix86

2 years ago- rel 2; rebuild so libgcj will pick new libffi auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 06:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
- rel 2; rebuild so libgcj will pick new libffi

2 years ago- lsan is available only on x86_64 auto/th/gcc-4.9.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- lsan is available only on x86_64

2 years ago- drop sparc64-ada patch - was breaking x86_64 multilib ada build; turn off gcc_libff...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- drop sparc64-ada patch - was breaking x86_64 multilib ada build; turn off gcc_libffi - follow upstream and for system there is libffi.spec (with newer version); updated branch diff; rel 1

2 years ago- updated files (dropped packages: mudflap; new packages: libcilkrts; libubsan, libls...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- updated files (dropped packages: mudflap; new packages: libcilkrts; libubsan, liblsan); builds without ada

2 years ago- md5 sum/url fixed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- md5 sum/url fixed

2 years ago- started update to 4.9.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- started update to 4.9.2

3 years ago- more build fixes; still doesn't build correctly
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- more build fixes; still doesn't build correctly

3 years ago- updated branch diff
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:17:48 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated branch diff

3 years ago- up to 4.9.1; unfortunately 'as' hangs while processing ada stuff on x86_64 here
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.1; unfortunately 'as' hangs while processing ada stuff on x86_64 here

3 years ago- up to 4.8.3 auto/th/gcc-4.8.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 May 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.3

3 years ago- more entries added to info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:19:02 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- more entries added to info patch

3 years ago- updated cloog and isl dependencies (now only isl backend is supported; adjusted...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated cloog and isl dependencies (now only isl backend is supported; adjusted versions)

3 years ago- added gcc_libffi bcond; now it's possible to use separate libffi for system-wide...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- added gcc_libffi bcond; now it's possible to use separate libffi for system-wide use:
  libgcj and libgo always have gcc libffi as convenience library linked in
  libgtkpeer (and its libjawt version) uses system libffi if gcc libffi is not installed on build
  note: upstream default as of gcc 4.8.x is not to package gcc libffi as system-wide

3 years ago- libatomic and libasan are limited to some architectures
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- libatomic and libasan are limited to some architectures

3 years ago- pl for libasan,libtsan,libatomic
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:25:51 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- pl for libasan,libtsan,libatomic

3 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- rel 7; branch diff updated auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- rel 7; branch diff updated

3 years agoquoadmath info is in -devel, missing libffi-devel fix-info-dir; adapter auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:03:52 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
quoadmath info is in -devel, missing libffi-devel fix-info-dir; adapter

3 years ago- rel 5; branch diff update auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- rel 5; branch diff update

3 years ago- updated gcc-branch.diff auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:49:16 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- updated gcc-branch.diff
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 4.8.2 auto/th/gcc-4.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.2

4 years ago- rel 4; back to original ecj.jar because new causes errors like: auto/th/gcc-4.8.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:08:42 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- rel 4; back to original ecj.jar because new causes errors like:

$ gcj -C Hello.java
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError:
org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.batch.GCCMain
   at gnu.java.lang.MainThread.run(libgcj.so.14)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException:
org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.batch.GCCMain not found in
gnu.gcj.runtime.SystemClassLoader{urls=[file:/usr/share/java/ecj.jar],
parent=gnu.gcj.runtime.ExtensionClassLoader{urls=[], parent=null}}
   at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(libgcj.so.14)
   at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(libgcj.so.14)
   at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(libgcj.so.14)
   at gnu.java.lang.MainThread.run(libgcj.so.14

4 years agorel 3; use latest stable ecj.jar from eclipse (ecj.jar from sourceware is some old... auto/th/gcc-4.8.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
rel 3; use latest stable ecj.jar from eclipse (ecj.jar from sourceware is some old version)

4 years ago- rel 2, welcome back ld.bfd auto/th/gcc-4.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
- rel 2, welcome back ld.bfd

4 years ago- up to 4.8.1 auto/th/gcc-4.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.1

4 years agobumped binutils version required (avoid 'expecting string instruction after...')
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
bumped binutils version required (avoid 'expecting string instruction after...')

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gcc-4.8.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- rel 1

This page took 0.532395 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.