packages/gcab.git
20 months agonoarch vala subpackage master auto/th/gcab-0.6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

2 years ago- updated to 0.6 auto/th/gcab-0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:43:03 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/gcab-0.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gcab-0.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:27:25 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- enable fast-install (libtool option in configure.ac broke build) auto/th/gcab-0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- enable fast-install (libtool option in configure.ac broke build)

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.139902 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.