files in datadir are arch specific auto/th/gawk-4.1.2-2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
f.e in passwd.awk:
    _pw_awklib = "/usr/lib64/awk/"

so use arch dependant dir

gawk.spec

index ae28c10..1d938c7 100644 (file)
--- a/gawk.spec
+++ b/gawk.spec
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #
 # Conditional build
 %bcond_without tests   # do not perform "make check"
-#
+
 Summary:       The GNU version of the awk text processing utility
 Summary(de.UTF-8):     Die GNU-Version des AWK-Textverarbeitungsutilitys
 Summary(es.UTF-8):     Utilitarios GNU para manipulación de archivos texto
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Summary(tr.UTF-8):    GNU araçları metin düzenleyici
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     GNU версія утиліти обробки текстів awk
 Name:          gawk
 Version:       4.1.2
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       GPL v3+
 Group:         Applications/Text
 Source0:       http://ftp.gnu.org/gnu/gawk/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
@@ -135,7 +135,8 @@ Ten pakiet zawiera pliki nagłówkowe dla gawka.
 %{__autoheader}
 %{__automake}
 
-%configure
+%configure \
+       --datadir=%{_libdir}
 
 %{__make} -j1
 
@@ -173,10 +174,12 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %doc AUTHORS ChangeLog NEWS POSIX.STD README
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/gawk
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/igawk
-%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/awk
+%dir %{_libdir}/awk
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/awk/grcat
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/awk/pwcat
+%{_libdir}/awk/*.awk
 %dir %{_libdir}/gawk
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/gawk/*.so
-%{_datadir}/awk
 %{_mandir}/man1/gawk.1*
 %{_mandir}/man1/igawk.1*
 %{_mandir}/man3/filefuncs.3am*
This page took 0.079701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.