packages/garcon.git
17 months agonoarch apidocs master auto/th/garcon-0.4.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- up to 0.4.0 auto/th/garcon-0.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 18:07:54 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- up to 0.4.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/garcon-0.3.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/garcon-0.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- split into base/-gtk2 packages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- split into base/-gtk2 packages
- completed dependencies

3 years ago- remove non existing locale auto/th/garcon-0.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- remove non existing locale
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated files auto/th/garcon-0.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated files
- static libs are no more

3 years ago- up to 0.3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.0

5 years ago- 0.2.0 for xfce 4.10 auto/th/garcon-0_2_0-1 auto/ti/garcon-0.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 May 2012 11:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- 0.2.0 for xfce 4.10

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/garcon-0_1_9-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.1.9 auto/th/garcon-0_1_9-1
zbyniu [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.9

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- drop libtool file auto/th/garcon-0_1_5-1 auto/ti/garcon-0_1_5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 20:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- drop libtool file

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.5
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.5

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: intltool, pkgconfig
sparky [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:10:54 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
- BR: intltool, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    garcon.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.18247 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.