packages/ganeti.git
14 months ago- up to 2.9.7 master auto/th/ganeti-2.9.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 08:11:34 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- up to 2.9.7

14 months ago- updated drbd deps auto/th/ganeti-2.9.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 07:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- updated drbd deps
- rel 3

3 years ago- add options to change device model version for Xen HVM guests auto/th/ganeti-2.9.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- add options to change device model version for Xen HVM guests
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ganeti-2.9.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- require network target for ganeti systemd services
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- require network target for ganeti systemd services

3 years ago- removed obsolete comment
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:45:48 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
- removed obsolete comment

3 years ago- add some usefull suggests
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
- add some usefull suggests

3 years ago- adjust tmpfiles config for ganeti users and groups
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:43:28 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- adjust tmpfiles config for ganeti users and groups

3 years ago- added logrotate config and config-backup script
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
- added logrotate config and config-backup script

3 years ago- package /var dirs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- package /var dirs

3 years ago- final, I hope, systemd services ordering fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
- final, I hope, systemd services ordering fixes

3 years ago- honour per-instance NIC link setting for openvswitch networks
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 22:53:16 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- honour per-instance NIC link setting for openvswitch networks

3 years ago- setup search paths for various extensions
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 22:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- setup search paths for various extensions

3 years ago- don't try to start ganeti-masterd on non-master nodes
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- don't try to start ganeti-masterd on non-master nodes

3 years ago- more services dependencies cleaned up
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- more services dependencies cleaned up

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ganeti
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ganeti

3 years ago- fix internal deps in systemd service files
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- fix internal deps in systemd service files
- require sudo to run ensure-dirs in systemd services as root

3 years agodo not hardcode py version
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
do not hardcode py version

3 years ago- fix user/group in masterd service
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- fix user/group in masterd service

3 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:47:49 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- updated BRs

3 years ago- upodated configure options
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:15:00 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- upodated configure options
- added users and groups

3 years ago- s/qemu-kvm/qemu/
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
- s/qemu-kvm/qemu/

3 years ago- force choosing mtl over monad-tf
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 07:24:04 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
- force choosing mtl over monad-tf
- updated files

3 years ago- solve conflict between monad-tf and mtl packages by forcing use of snadard mtl...
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
- solve conflict between monad-tf and mtl packages by forcing use of snadard mtl package
- rel 3

3 years ago- new BR
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- new BR

3 years ago- up to 2.9.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:12:57 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.3

4 years ago- drbd-udev package has been removed, don't R it
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
- drbd-udev package has been removed, don't R it

4 years ago- added sysconfig file, dist example does not have all daemons
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
- added sysconfig file, dist example does not have all daemons

4 years ago- fix stupid typo
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- fix stupid typo

4 years ago- fix systemd service files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
- fix systemd service files

4 years ago- python-ipaddr is required
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
- python-ipaddr is required

4 years ago- fix permissions
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- fix permissions

4 years ago- create directory for guest OS definitions
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- create directory for guest OS definitions

4 years ago- up to 2.8.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1
- added initscripts for new daemons

4 years ago- 2.7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- 2.7.1
- removed obsolete configure option

4 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 05:56:47 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- updated files

4 years ago- 2.7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 22:36:33 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
- 2.7.0
- files needs update

4 years ago- added Requires
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 11:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
- added Requires

4 years agoadapter; executable bits; preserve mtimes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:55:52 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
adapter; executable bits; preserve mtimes

4 years ago- startup script/services cleanup
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- startup script/services cleanup

4 years ago- use /sbin/service in daemon-util to work with both sysvinit and systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- use /sbin/service in daemon-util to work with both sysvinit and systemd

4 years ago- updated post scriptlets
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 16:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated post scriptlets

4 years ago- run daemons as root for now
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 16:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- run daemons as root for now

4 years ago- added systemd support
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 16:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- added systemd support
- added init scripts
- packaged bash-completion script
- updated BRs

4 years ago- prepare for init script
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 12:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
- prepare for init script

4 years ago- fix upstream obsolete kvm option bug
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- fix upstream obsolete kvm option bug
- added htools subpackage

4 years ago- removed template loftovers
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- removed template loftovers
- list files

4 years ago- raw, from template
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 May 2013 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- raw, from template

This page took 0.093511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.