packages/ganeti-p2v-transfer.git
3 years ago- noatch master auto/th/ganeti-p2v-transfer-0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- noatch
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ganeti-p2v-transfer-0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- move variants.list to sysconfdir
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- move variants.list to sysconfdir

3 years ago- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created

3 years ago- added requires
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- added requires

3 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.093838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.