packages/ganeti-instance-poldek.git
3 years ago- up to 0.2 master auto/th/ganeti-instance-poldek-0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:58:11 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- up to 0.2
= moved to bitbucket

3 years ago- variants differ depending on arch auto/th/ganeti-instance-poldek-0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- variants differ depending on arch
- rel 3

3 years ago- noatch auto/th/ganeti-instance-poldek-0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- noatch
- rel 2

3 years ago- new auto/th/ganeti-instance-poldek-0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.082958 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.