packages/ganeti-instance-image.git
3 years ago- noarch master auto/th/ganeti-instance-image-0.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- noarch

3 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- preset paths to tools at build time
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- preset paths to tools at build time

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ganeti-instance-image-0.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created

4 years ago- added requires
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- added requires

4 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.1324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.