packages/ganeti-instance-debootstrap.git
3 years ago- noarch master auto/th/ganeti-instance-debootstrap-0.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- noarch
- rel 2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ganeti-instance-debootstrap-0.14-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- wait for kpartx to finish before using partitions it created
- require dpkg
- updated files

3 years ago- added blockdev req
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- added blockdev req

3 years ago- add all needed requires
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
- add all needed requires

3 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.068983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.