packages/game-music-emu.git
4 months ago- updated to 0.6.1 master auto/th/game-music-emu-0.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.1
- removed obsolete multilib patch

2 years ago- updated URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- updated URLs

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/game-music-emu-0.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- readded multilib patch (now needed for pkgconfig file) auto/th/game-music-emu-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- readded multilib patch (now needed for pkgconfig file)

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0
- removed obsolete multilib patch

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/game-music-emu-0.5.5-3 auto/ti/game-music-emu-0.5.5-3
Marcin Krol [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/game-music-emu-0_5_5-2 auto/ti/game-music-emu-0_5_5-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 18:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    game-music-emu.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added game-music-emu-multilib.patch stolen from gentoo
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 04:11:25 +0000 (04:11 +0000)]
- added game-music-emu-multilib.patch stolen from gentoo

Changed files:
    game-music-emu-multilib.patch -> 1.1
    game-music-emu.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/game-music-emu-0_5_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:55:40 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    game-music-emu.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.12423 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.